We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Agoda.com
No fees just great deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
samir g
Jaipur, India
fabulous location..aww
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 24 Jul 2016
one of the best ever locations that one can think of,facing the beautiful beach of patong,barely walking distance from the exciting bangla walking street,have all the basic facilities and if you want to stay for longer periods and cook your own food you are equipped with a more than useful kitchen.must visit and nice stay
Date of stay: July 2016
Room Tip: choose the beach view rooms
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
1.0 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
Skyline Rooftop Pool / City View
1.2 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
3.2 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.9 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.3 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.8 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
1.0 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
0.4 km from Patong Tower Holiday Rentals
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Patong
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
47
42
13
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
42
13
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stayed here two weeks while having dental work, the first week was one BR mountain facing and was just acceptable. There was air conditioning but otherwise Asian basic. The second week in a two bedroom, two bathroom apartment with fabulous views over Phuket was much better in terms of room quality. The ability to walk to cafe, shopping, coffee shops and dentists is great.

Room tip: Choose two BR on high floor with beach view, not mountain view.
Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kate4967
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Spent 6D5N for holiday on this patong tower, location and accomodation is good on family with young kid for a 2 bedroom apartment :

1. Room is spacious with 2 separate balcony
2. Air conditioner is good
3. kitchen with full utensil, stove, toaster, microwave. kettle and fridge.
4. toilet water not so good but still acceptable level
5. Wifi is individual and speed is good
6. TV channel is bad whereby all with thai language only
7. Patong Beach just probably 3 mins walk with kid
8. plenty of shop and restaurant just in front of the patong tower
9. van taxi to airport just at door step for 800 bath
10. Tuk tuk should walk 3 mins to the street near the beach side


Definitely will come back again, is wonderful!

Date of stay: April 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Small_BuG_123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 March 2016 via mobile

It had a great view, room cleaning service was nice, but no other hotel luxuries.. It was cheap enough, but for the money you can still find way nicer places on other beaches, patong is unnecessarily essecarily expensive. The city of patong is not a place to stay, verrry dirty. Head south and stay at any other beach, you will be happy you did..

Date of stay: March 2016
3  Thank drewwenner1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 January 2016 via mobile

After weeks of trying unsuccessfully to book an apartment in Patong Tower through different agents - mainly listed on Airbnb - I approached Patong Tower Holiday Rentals. Miss Waraporn Khongiew dealt with the enquiry immediately & I was able to secure an apartment within the day. On arrival we were welcomed by the delightful lady herself as well as Greg & we were upgraded to a larger apartment with balconies on two sides including a jacuzzi. Thank you "mom" & Greg!
The apartment was spacious, very comfortable & clean & we enjoyed our stay there. It is conveniently positioned close to the beach & street shopping & Juncelon Shopping Mall. We would definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank ingridthom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 November 2015 via mobile

PTCondominium is an excellent place to stay. I had my booking done from QVI Club and was allotted a one bedroom condo on 14th floor. This was facing the hill area and offered a wonderful view of the surroundings and the Phuket town. The front facing condos have fascinating sea view. Nights were very quiet and peaceful as outside noise levels were not significant. The condo was serviced every day and therefore it was clean and very well maintained. Customer service level of QVI Club was excellent.

As I was travelling with my old parents, the gadgets such as fridge, microwave and kettle came very handy. Air conditioners, lighting, Wi Fi, hot / cold running water and everything else in the Condo was efficient. The condo could sleep 4 people and therefore space was no issue. There is free basement parking available in the PTC parking which was very good. It was also convenient as one of the lifts goes to basement and therefore no big walks or climbs involved to reach the parking area.

PTC is in the heart of the Patong Beach area and in the happening neighborhood. The area does tend to get crowded and traffic moves slow but then a leisurely tourist doesn’t really grumble as the area has everything in the vicinity – beach, restaurants, bars, massage parlors, shopping area, Bangla street and a lot more. Also major part of the day would go outdoors in various activities, cruises etc and therefore there was nothing to grumble. The people who want exclusive and quiet locales would feel somehow out of place here.

All in all, it was a great stay and I definitely recommend PTC for those who want value for money, convenience and ease of access to public places with or without car.

Date of stay: November 2015
Trip type: Travelled with family
4  Thank paragp1201
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews