We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (859)
Filter reviews
859 results
Traveller rating
605
199
36
10
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
605
199
36
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop pooltiger balmbangla roadbudget hotelminute walkyogurttuk tukstayed here for nightsthoroughly enjoyed our staysmall poolconvenience storemini fridgequiet areaclean roomsnoodlesour honeymoonhotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 859 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

Its very nice environment. Staff is very friendly and make you feel like home. Also, they can give you advice about things to do in Patong and help you to book it with cheaper price compare to online.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank hillnguyen93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Luc L, Propriétaire at Patong Mansion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review !

We are really happy that you have enjoyed our property.

We really hope to see you again in our hotel when you will travel back to Patong.

Best Regards

Pierre-Luc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

The staff here are so helpful even after we booked the wrong date they managed to get us in a room, absolute life savers beautiful hotel and top quality service, clean facilities at a good price, fast wifi highly recommend!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jezrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Luc L, Propriétaire at Patong Mansion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you for your kind review !

We are very happy that we have been able to help you, and also that you have enjoyed your stay in our property.

We really hope to see you again in our hotel when you will travel back to Patong.

Best Regards

Pierre-Luc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and I traveled for two weeks across Asia. We stayed in this hotel for 4 nights. We arrived at the hotel very early in the morning and the receptionist let us check in and get settled. The next morning, the same receptionist greeted us and helped us book a tour I had been struggling with. We sat down with an employee and he helped us plan and book several affordable excursions. He gave us a detailed map and called for a driver to pick us up and take us to each of the locations we had planned to visit. The staff was very knowledgeable of the area and helpful with any questions we needed answered. The employees took time out of their schedule to make sure our time in Phuket was as comfortable as possible. I was very pleased with their hospitality. The room was very spacious, clean, and comfortable and the breakfast that was provided each morning had an assortment of delicious things to choose from. I was highly impressed with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone looking to stay in the Patong area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank CBW94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Luc L, Propriétaire at Patong Mansion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 11 August 2017

Thank you for your great review !

In fact, our first goal is to satisfy our guests with a helpful staff and a very good availability for every requests.

We really hope to see you again in our hotel when you will travel back to Patong.

Best Regards

Pierre-Luc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice family run hotel especially for the price. The staff were very friendly and informative. The rooms were clean and modern. The pool is small but most of the time you will have the pool to yourself, there are 32 rooms on this hotel. The hotel is up a back lane about 5-10 minute walk to Bangla road and Patong beach. We always felt very safe at this hotel even walking home late at night. I would not hesitate to stay at this hotel again if I visited Patong again.

On the last day the room was decorated with rose petals and the towels made into swans which was a nice touch. There was 2 free bottles of water in the room each day, a free safe to use and coffee/tea making facilities. The hotel was always very clean. Some rooms have balconies and some don't.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank daniellebNewcastleUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Luc L, Propriétaire at Patong Mansion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for your kind review.

We are really happy that you have enjoyed all the facilities of our hotel.

We hope to see you again for your next travel to Patong.

Best Regards

Pierre-Luc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2017 via mobile

Perfect stay for our Thailand trip :-) nice pool on roof, ***** personal , good breakfast with everything :) sand beach about 10mins walk, streetfood aroud the hotel. Clean, friedly, perfect, cheap :-)

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank borgiPV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pierre-Luc L, Propriétaire at Patong Mansion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 July 2017

Thank you for your review !

We are glad that you have enjoyed your holidays in our property.

We really hope to see you again in our hotel when you will travel back to Patong.

Best Regards

Pierre-Luc
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews