We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Has it All”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
bobanne46
Perth, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Has it All”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This is a great place to stay, it " has it All " very central to all ammenities , shopping , night life , reastraunta,, walking distance to everything.
Checkin goes without a hitch very straight forward, you have to pay for electricity but we were here for a month and cost about Just over $ 100, any problems that occur is very quickly dealt with, if any, WFI was great never a drop out
This is the second year we have stayed with this company and Yves and Bruno and Co cannot be faulted, go out of there way to accomadate, from paying the deposit to final payment. Thank You AGAIN

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
279aur_li...
Barcelona, Spain
Level 5 Contributor
77 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Very well located!!!”
Reviewed 11 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
4
people found this review helpful

This apartment is so well located, walking distance from all you we needed, shopping, markets, restaurant and the beach of course. The residence is very good, very clean, good internet and good fitness. Very good service from the staff of Rent a Villa Phuket. Thanks a lot.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casper S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2015
Avant de lire ce commentaire, je vous invite a lire les autres mis par d'autres personnes qui ont, toutes, et� enchantees par leur sejour. Ce commentaire n?est, helas, ni plus ni moins qu?une vengeance. Apres plusieurs nuits de sejour, Joelle et Pascal Wyssen nous ont fait part de leur deception car la ville de Patong n?�tait pas ce qu?ils recherchaient. Ils nous ont donc demand� de changer d' endroit, tout en pr�cisant bien que l?appartement n?y �tait pour rien. Nous leur avons propos� un autre appartement qu?ils ont refus�. 6 jours plus tard, ils nous ont demand� de proceder � leur sortie, nous informant qu?ils avaient trouve eux-m�mes un autre logement. Nous ne pouvions, evidement, pas faire de remboursement etant donn� que l?appartement en lui m�me n?y �tait pour rien. � titre de repr�sailles, ils nous ont laiss� ce commentaire tres n�gatif qui est aussi denu� de sens etant donne qu' ils n'ont jamais pris contact avec nous afin de nous signal� ces quelques problemes techniques. Nous avons gard� tous les e-mails qui prouvent tous ces faits.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Patong hotels

jordan300...
Martigues, France
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le calme en plein centre ville
Liked least: rien à déclarer
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing