We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ning is a GEM!”
other travellers have booked this property
villa 5 bedrooms - shared pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa 5 bedrooms - shared pool
shared pool downstairs villa layout
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
7 reviews
villa 5 bedrooms - shared pool
shared pool
downstairs villa layout
upstairs villa layout
shared pool
dining room
shared pool
living room
living room
shared pool
dining room
dining room
bathroom downstairs
shared pool
shared pool
bathroom downstairs
kitchen
shared pool
kitchen
shared pool
stairway
twin room
twin room
twin room bathroom
twin room layout
stairway
upstairs corridor
queen room
queen room
queen room bathroom
queen room layout
king room
king room
king room bathroom
king room layout
connecting room
connecting room
connecting room
connecting room
bathroom connecting room
connecting room layout
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Patong, Kathu, Phuket

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debbie N
Minnesota City, Minnesota
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Ning is a GEM!”
Reviewed 6 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Our housekeeper Ning was a GEM! Between her warmth and Pat's attention to detail, we were not disappointed. Pat was gracious in helping arrange taxis to pick us up at the airport so we weren't stuck with our midnight flight arrival. The home was kept spotless and no request left unfulfilled. There was more than enough room for the 11 of us and, if you choose to stay here, I am certain you will not be disappointed. Of course, the five children enjoyed having the pool available -- please note, it is a PRIVATE pool and not shared.! The place is a little difficult for taxis to find, but Ning was most helpful in communicating with the drivers. Great central location to all of the areas we wanted to visit.

Date of stay: December 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Reviewed 18 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014
5
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: that i didnt stay longer
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jayden A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Nice but very dogy”
Reviewed 6 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
6
people found this review helpful

Facilities were nice and good location staff seemed very nice and sucky and the start. First night in large amount of money stolen from the in room safe causing one guest to fly home early. The house next door to us also had money stolen from them the same night definitely an inside job. Staff were asked to and witnessed locking our home as we left, when we returned doors were open, No strangers had access to the safe only staff with their keys they say are only accessible and safe with them. Owners provided no help at all and clearly did not care at al. Both owners lied to everyone, would not recommend any to trust this place definitely not worth it, they basically ruined our whole holiday!!!

Date of stay: December 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2014
These guests had many problems because they brought back several drunk & untrustworthy bar girls back late at night. After the girls stole their money they proceeded to blame the staff, even though the property has never had a single incident with internal theft before. I would not give this review much credibility because the guest problems were all of their own doing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bevin W
Gore, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent value for money!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was encouraged to stay here by other positive comments from previous guests. The negative comments must come from people with personal problems of their own. Perfect? No! 5 Star No! - and neither was such claimed.
There were 8 of us including a 6 month old baby. 3 generation family and the villa was ideal. Quiet yet easy distance to the hussell & bussell of down-town Patong. Beds & linen changed every day and floors wet mopped.
Some plumbing 'curiosities' but otherwise plenty of hot water for showers. lots of space and clean.
The fellow called Fred, who turned out not to be in residence but with Booking Dot Com, was very difficult to communicate with (only email) If I owned the Villa he would be 'kicked for touch' He repeatedly failed to reply so I was never too sure where we stood with the booking.

Date of stay: July 2014
How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and scope
Liked least: Booking Dot Com
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2014
thank you so much for your review, this is so true, some people got personal problem :)
plumbing is an attraction in thailand :) as are electric wire poles in the streets
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brisbane
Reviewed 27 November 2013 for a stay in November 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: November 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 May 2014
thank you for your review, hope to see you again
royal prince residence
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing