We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (7,785)
Filter reviews
7,785 results
Traveller rating
5,997
1,406
268
77
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,997
1,406
268
77
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rim talay ocean wing breeze spa pierre andre vice president la gritta restaurant buggy service patong beach tuk tuk private beach one bedroom suite the general manager happy hour infinity pool our honeymoon lobby bar the hustle and bustle
Filter
Updating list...
321 - 326 of 7,785 reviews
Reviewed 15 October 2018

We visited Amari on our Honeymoon to an absolute amazing experience! The Staff were amazing! So friendly and always willing to help or give advice. The Room was perfect, always clean and modern electronics always puts a smile on my face. The restaurants are slightly over priced for what you get but luckily the resort is reasonably close to Patong Beach and Bangla road

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dan_Grout
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmariPhuket, Manager at Amari Phuket, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2018

Dear Dan_Grout,


Thank you very much for your review. Your positive comments are very much appreciated and we are happy to know that the room and the service from our team member fully met your expectations. It was a real pleasure to have you as our guest and we hope that we will have the chance to welcome you back for another great experience.


With best regards,


Tipaporn Koonphol
Deputy General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

This place is really good..it took little time during the check in. But dey upgraded us to a better room but those room were very much secluded from the property but rooms were big spacious and had good view. Bit in amari phuket if u r staying for a longer period better to stay in the rooms present near the restaurant. Because sometimes it gets tedious to call the reception for asking them to send a pick up vehicle for the lobby. But enough said I really loved the property they have build superb rooms and restaurants. They hav great views of the ocean and beach. I recommend dis hotel in every sense.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ankitgarg4u
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

If you're looking for a relaxing holiday in Patong, look no further. Amari Phuket, only a short walking distance from the town nightlife, is a fabulous resort; offering great packages, food & facilities, matched by a warm and friendly service, this beachfront resort is hard to beat.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank samlen12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

Just had 8 nights at Amari and they couldn’t have treated us better. Special thank you to Nong for making sure we had everything we needed. Would recommend Amari to anyone thinking of going to Phuket, and make sure you visit Nong in La Gritta for one off her cocktails.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank tlrussell2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018

What could I say about Amari Phuket? I feel always at home not only because the accommodation but the staff working there who is making a wonderful stay for you all the time.I highly recommend the stay at Amari Phuket!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 198alvaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews