We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,759)
Filter reviews
2,759 results
Traveller rating
1,698
733
209
63
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,698
733
209
63
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool bar square restaurant balance spa accor member patong beach huge swimming pool guest relations bangla road kids room amazing pool private jacuzzi pool access room novotel phuket happy hour buffet breakfast mini mart special thanks
Filter
Updating list...
121 - 126 of 2,759 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just had a wonderful time and lovely lunch with the girls at the pool bar of the Novotel Vintage. Service was wonderfully attentive from a-po ! We will be definately be back soon and hope a-po will be there again to serve us with his friendliness!!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank David Sue Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NPVP, General Manager at Novotel Phuket Vintage Park, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear David Sue Y,

Pleased to see that our Rock Star A-Po gave once again so much to you during your stay. He is such a nice chap to get along with.

We are also hoping to seeing you soon and do not hesitate to contact us at h8099-fo2@accor.com to receive more details about our Returning Guest Promotion.

"It's a lot better at Novotel"

Nicolas Girard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We had a great stay at the Novotel Phuket Vintage .. great location to all the main shops, Food and Taxi.. staff were extremely friendly A.po pool bar always smiling and very friendly would definitely stay again ..

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Concetta P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Kanok Bumb ikkyu where very friendly and helpful food was lovely highly recommend the chicken burger it was very nice will be coming here to eat again. Service was great and fast very pleased with my visit here

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank aarondaly2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a wonderful experience since it is my first time at Novotel. It will definitely not my last. Novotel Phuket Vintage Park has a good location, just 5 minutes walk to Patong beach, 10-15 mins walk to central Patong area like in bangla road. What amaze me and my wife is how they feel us welcome and all the smile around. weather at the restaurant at breakfast, pool side service and most especially the Front office team. Kudos to you and hope to see you again on our next trip to Phuket.

  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank errolmantaring
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

in short ,i ve stayed there from 11 th oct -15th oct with family . must say it was a very pleasant experience with novotel vintage resort , a great place for the kids as there kids activity planned and a huge swimming pool for them to play.
rooms are spacious and clean with balconies ..hotel staffs are really good ,must name mr..william who was excellent and made our stay really comfortable.. breakfast and dinner buffet were good too..
above all i would rate them very high .. anybody travelling with family can definitly try this hotel once .

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank yogiraj m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews