We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious Icecream”

Samero's Icecream Paradise
Ranked #2 of 7 Dessert in Patong
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$ 2 - US$ 8
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours
Description: The first real European style Gelateria in Phuket.More than 60 delicious Sundaes!Open every day from 10am until 1am We use only natural ingredients.No preservatives, no coloring, no artificial flavoring low fat and low calorie -fresh every day We also serve European style Breakfast with fresh Croissants and excellent coffee.
Kolkata, India
Level Contributor
28 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Delicious Icecream”
Reviewed 21 July 2012

They have special offer only on Thursday between 5 to 7 P.M. Nice atmosphere, have no. of varieties. Delicious. Location is good and very convenient to reach. We have a chocolate and cream ice cream and like the same.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank attuul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

330 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    207
    93
    18
    8
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Stavanger, Norway
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Best icecreams in Phuket”
Reviewed 9 July 2012

Variety of flavours and colours that makes you eat more :D

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Madzia85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Arizona
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“It's sooo good!!”
Reviewed 29 June 2012

The best icecream place so far in Patong, Phuket, I would suggest it anytime :)

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Nikki K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manama, Al Manamah, Bahrain
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“The cleanest and the most tidy place to have an icecream”
Reviewed 26 June 2012

I came to this place too many times, the last time was tonight at about 11:00pm. Me and my family enjoyed the well organized place and the delicious varieties of icecream. It was the first time visit for my family but not the first for me.. I was invited earlier by one of my friends. currently it's the low touring season here in Patong Beach, Phuket. So we thought it well be a little bit late to go to Samero's at this time. we were fortunate it opens until 1:00am while most of cafe's and other shops are close or nearly about to close. We appreciate the tidiness of the place and the cleanness and the nice service either by the owner himself or by his staff.

Thanks to Samero's, we had a very pleasant time tonight as I had that feeling many times before.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Ahmed B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Yummy”
Reviewed 22 June 2012

Samples offered freely. Lots of flavours. Home made on site. Cafe and seating available. We had ice cream one day and came back for a fitness breakfast a day later.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank ShajMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Samero's Icecream Paradise also viewed

 

Been to Samero's Icecream Paradise? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing