We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
  
Ways to Experience Bangla Road
More Info
Reviews (20,995)
Filter reviews
20,995 results
Traveller rating
6,713
6,849
4,585
1,466
1,382
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
6,713
6,849
4,585
1,466
1,382
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ping pong shows night life pole dancers loud music bars and clubs an eye opener girls dancing crazy place walking street happening place aussie bar street food patong beach bangla party ladyboys nightlife
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 20,995 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Amazing Night Life. Perfect place for Party lovers. The street shops are also good at reasonable prices. Must go place if you are in Phuket.

Date of experience: November 2023
1  Thank RuchiraKhandelwal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

TERRIBLE road! If AIDS was airborne it would be from this place. The amount of public ads for inappropriate things is shameful. Do not recommend :)

Date of experience: June 2024
Thank starducks1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 June 2024

if someone is quite enthusiastic and wants to explore night life in phuket,looks no further down the road at bangla road.An amazing place where you can be very sober(just kidding)or try to have something really interesting.Specially the night clubs.I have been to 3 major night clubs on multiple times.illuzion,sugar club and armania.But honestly speaking,Armania is something.it has got the vibes of aristocracy,good ambience and very nice DJ party.Other twos i disnt find interesting.Sugar club costs you 300 bucks and not interesting.very congested and especially the staffs are not that friendly.illuzion is something they say one of the worlds 100.i dont know why.
Armania -wow !!!what i call as a true experience.Dont look anywhere else if you really want my honest opinion.The best of the best.
Nice atomisphere,ample space and seperate swating areas.I love it.i wish them very good luck and certailnly i hope it will be soon the number one in the world.

Date of experience: May 2024
1  Thank Shovan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 May 2024

Amusement with no limit. Just as wild as described before coming. You cannot say you had a full experience of the island without a way around here.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Davide G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 May 2024

The main happening place in the city is Bangla Road. A place for party lovers. excellent place to visit and spend the night time.

Date of experience: May 2024
Thank Manish B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews