We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
21
25
9
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
25
9
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews patong corner stayed here for nights location tv laundry soi convenience
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 8 December 2016

We spent one night in Patong with La de Bua hotel.
Not recommending for people who have car(like us). There is no Parking space and also the street in front of the hotel is very tiny.
However, hotel itself very comfortable to go around the Patong area. the shopping mall just about 2-3 mins walking.

Date of stay: December 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patsornnat s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2016

This hotel is budget friendly for solo or with friends and the stuffs are very helpful. big room & very clean. 5 to 6 minutes walking way from bangla road and patong beach. the safety locker available in the room. they provide free water and coffee.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rashadul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016 via mobile

Just came back from Phuket trip and I could not be happier with our stay at this hotel..It really great value for money with its location to the Bangla Walk, Patong beach, shopping mall and many many eatery places surrounding it are all so nearby...The room itself which we stayed in during our four nights was great, clean, air conditioner was working well, hot shower was working and there is a lift to bring us up to the room..Atm machine just next to the hotel and many money changers around the area..The receptionist that checked us in was fabulous and friendly..In short love this place

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 126GlobeTraveller126
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2016

This hotel is greatly good for it price. There are nice clean equipped rooms, shower supplies in that hotel. The hotel lies excellently, the walk to the beach or to Bangla and JungCeylon takes about 7 minutes. Bar with pool, laundry, tuk-tuk and restaurants are in few meters form the hotel. One must pay deposit (1000 baht) for each room.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank andrej1606
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel is a budget friendly hotel for solo traveller's like me. I just loved the room. Very spacious, neat, bright and vibrant. The bathroom was clean with hot and cold water. It also had a mini fridge with beverages, a TV, coffee, water. The Aircon worked well. The best thing for me since I was traveling solo was the in room safety locker. Very easy to use. Felt really secure leaving all my valuables in the room. Staff had a smiling face and were friendly. Location wise also it's very good, both Bangla Road and Patong Beach can be reached in 7-8 mins. All in all a great place to be. Coming back for sure.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Anupam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews