We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great ”
Review of The Gallery Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Gallery Hotel
Ranked #21 of 411 Patong B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 5 nights check in was easy rooms are a good size big comfy bed very clean and fresh all staff were awesome I had a accident whilst I was there and all the staff were great looking after my needs would highly recommend and I will definitely stay there again

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Russell N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile

Clean, comfortable and close to everything-excellent value for money. Close to Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Bangla Road and Patong Beach. Rooms are modern and beds are very comfortable. Staff friendly

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank sandralee635
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017

The hotel is of a design, the room clean, the pool quite small and the deal was ... a bit palling. The girls not nice deal. To go to the beach you have to walk about 10 minutes because it is in an alley and you have to go around the block. If I came back I hesitate to repeat.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VIR D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Very nice staff, I think that was the only time that someone talked to us using very good English. She was a trainee I think, but I hope they hired her:). Close to the beach and restaurants. Clean room and bathroom. We had really comfortable stay. Very recommended.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Katarzyk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2017

I stayed here in February for 10 days. The staff are amazing and so helpful and friendly. The room was very clean (cleaned daily) and was great value for money. The location is perfect. Your not on top of all the noise but are within a 5-10 min walk of the bars and beautiful beach. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Ask for beach views :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank char198883
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Patong hotels
0.0 km away
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket
Poppa Palace Hotel Phuket
#66 of 329 in Patong
556 reviews
0.2 km away
The Bloc Hotel
The Bloc Hotel
#78 of 329 in Patong
85 reviews
0.2 km away
Silver Resortel
Silver Resortel
#67 of 329 in Patong
300 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Tiras Patong Beach Hotel
0.1 km away
Lub d Phuket Patong
Lub d Phuket Patong
#1 of 230 in Patong
242 reviews
0.4 km away
Orchid Resortel
Orchid Resortel
#13 of 411 in Patong
80 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Gallery Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Gallery Hotel

Address: 10 Rat-U-Thid 200 Pee Soi 1, Patong, Kathu, Phuket 83150, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Kathu > Patong
Amenities:
Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 411 B&Bs / Inns in Patong
Price Range: ₹ 1,042 - ₹ 4,884 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Gallery Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia and Ctrip TA so you can book your The Gallery Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Gallery Hotel Patong, Phuket

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing