We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 time here”

KUDO Italian Restaurant
Reserve with Chope
KUDO Italian Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #262 of 722 Restaurants in Patong
Price range: US$ 12 - US$ 40
Description: KUDO Beach Club is one of the most trendy and entertaining Beach Clubs in all Andaman Sea region as well as the hottest spot on Phuket Island. It is your destination and your destiny. KUDO is the ultimate beach club dedicated to creating a unique lifestyle experience for those looking for that ideal daytime destination to relax.
Restaurant details
Description: KUDO Beach Club is one of the most trendy and entertaining Beach Clubs in all Andaman Sea region as well as the hottest spot on Phuket Island. It is your destination and your destiny. KUDO is the ultimate beach club dedicated to creating a unique lifestyle experience for those looking for that ideal daytime destination to relax.
Reviewed 27 September 2018 via mobile

Good food good drink, excellent service, I have lunch and dinner on the beach and also dinner at the restaurant, menù with a good choice of dish, Italian, international and Thai, very good dessert an good selection of drink, absolutely amazing the coconut shake(best in my life) served in a coconut. I had also pan fried salmon for lunch, at dinner tuna tartare, grilled vegetable, ravioli, i try the coconut panna cotta and white chocolate mousse, both amazing glass of wine, aperol spritz and espresso martini, price ok for the quality and the place. Thank you for the amazing experience!

Thank 647nadirg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illuzion_group, admin at KUDO Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate our restaurant.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

The KUDO Italian Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (18)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 18 reviews

Reviewed 7 August 2018 via mobile

We have been to Patong many times and decided to try this restaurant, next door to our Hotel.
We enjoyed it so much that we ate here twice in a row.
First night my husband had a pizza and I had the black ravioli stuffed with shrimp and asparagus.....absolutely delicious.
Last night my husband had the Bakalar ravioli and I had a seafood risotto....again the food was amazing.
The view is fantastic....you are only meters from the beach.
All the staff are great...the restaurant Manager Janluca is great ambassador for the establishment and the Italian chef...Massimo, who use to be at Leo and Mars restaurant...is an amazing talent...well done....see you tonight.

Thank suekunda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illuzion_group, admin at KUDO Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate our restaurant.
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

The KUDO Italian Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

Love the food here it was so good we ate here 5 times! Must try the pizza's. We also had the lamb cutlets , pumpkin ravioli, the salami board and the pad thai!! all yum but the pizza is the best. So glad we found this place in Patong!

Thank Sam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illuzion_group, admin at KUDO Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate our restaurant..
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

The KUDO Italian Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

We looked for A Nice place, with italian food on TripAdvisor we found this place Right beside our Hotel. Romantic setting, Good pizza and not expencive We will be back

Thank Eva B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illuzion_group, admin at KUDO Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate our restaurant..
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

The KUDO Italian Restaurant

P.S. Next time we hope you will rate us 5 stars :) !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

My wife and I were walking along the beach and went past numerous laminex table restaurants and were accosted by every one of them to use their restaurant. We were intrigued by these huge blue lights and found this intimate restaurant. We were not hassled to enter but were greeted by friendly staff who allowed us to sit at the front. An absolute premium beachfront dining experience. Wonderful drinks food and service and not too expensive. Note that this restaurant is also later a nightclub so best to attend early evening.

Thank Jon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
illuzion_group, admin at KUDO Italian Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2018

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to rate our restaurant..
We look forward to seeing you again soon!

The KUDO Italian Restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to KUDO Italian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing