We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
6
11
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6
11
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2012

This place was definitely nicer than Patong Voyage, mattresses were comfy, rooms clean. No ventilator or fan in the windowless washroom so you have to wait a bit to allow the stank to clear out. There is a low ceiling in the stairwell going to the third floor, so tall people, watch your heads! Also short walk to the beach.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank the_tall_chef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2012

We stayed here for 8 days and it was a very pleasant experience. The hotel is about a 15 minute stroll away from Jungceylon Shopping Centre and Bangla Road, but lovely and quiet at night. The rooms are kept spotlessly clean and include a kettle and a microwave. The wireless internet signal is strong and reliable.

The bathroom is novel. It has a huge window looking straight into the bedroom. There is a blind which was left permanently down for our stay.

The staff are very friendly here and always have a smile for you. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Phuket.

Travel Tip: If you're going to Krabi, get ferry tickets. they cost 650 baht and include pick up from your hotel and drop off at your hotel in Krabi. The ferry takes less than 2 hours and the scenery is amazing !

Room Tip: There are only two floors and neither has a view of any note, so it doesn't matter which room you're in.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Banksyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2011

the other reviews still are true. though what was brand new in 2009 is a little bit used by now. still very good value for price and nice and helpful stuff.
But do not take room 307. the windows look at another milky glass window 50 cm away from the window. you do get daylight but you don't see through the milky glass nor can you tell if it's raining or the sun is shining.
i don't know what the window situation is in other rooms. nobody mentioned it in the reviews so I guess it's ok

Room Tip: Do not choose room 307
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank didier w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2011

Sleep with me was a great place to stay during our first trip to Phuket. We deliberately chose this place to be a bit further away from the waters. The location was ok; it is not far from the hotspots, just about 20 mins of very easy walking. Room and general area is spotless clean. Inside room you will find amenities such as kettle, fridge, safe deposit, dvd player and even blow drier. We would say very complete for a low price! For breakfast, you will need to go to a cafe at the corner but it is very ok. While waiting for your breakfast, you are able to do your browsing for free and printing for just 10baht a page. A lot of people came here for breakfast as well but it wasn't hectic at all. Back to the hotel, reception and cleaning lady was very friendly and helpful. They'll go all the way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. As not many Thai speaks english, they helped us make some calls and straighten out some stuff we had trouble with. Thanks guys! If you're on your first trip to Phuket, we recommend renting a motorbike and cruise along the island: Patong, Karon, Kata, Phrom Tep, Rawai, Big Buddha, Wat Chalong, Phuket Town and back to Patong :) We had a blast doing it even when it rained! Another thing we need to mention is the restaurant called Kaab Gluay across cafe is soo good!! A must!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank mslambeater01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2011

We stayed for 3 nights January 11. The rooms are spacious, clean and modern. Staff super helpful and friendly. The breakfast (served at at a cafe over the road) was delicious and plentiful.
The let down for this hotel is the location, but that's probably why such a nice hotel is so resonably priced in Patong! It's either a 20min walk (down an unlit unpaved) street or a 200thb tuk-tuk ride to the centre (Bangla Road).
Overall, we thought the hotel and staff were excellent, and if you don't mind paying a little bit each day for transport then worth the stay in a nice quiet hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bubbleblowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews