We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (77)
Filter reviews
77 results
Traveller rating
21
25
21
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
21
25
21
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 77 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2017 via mobile

1) very friendly & helpful staff

2) comfortable,clean, air conditioned room with modern design. View of bangla road and quite noisy at midnight till dawn noise from nightlife of bangla road. Not recommended for family with small kids who cant sleep in noise but its not too loud.. the noise is bearable.

3) can check-in early before lunch.

4) big luggage not really comfortable to fit in small size elevator.

5) comfortable & safe parking space with guards look after your car if u drive to this hotel but u have to get the pass from the receptionist to park.

6) affordable price & delicious food served at hotel restaurant to dine in.

7) strategic location walking distance to entertainment, restaurants and shopping.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Shikin_Gia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

My family decided to try out the No. 6 restaurant, but after arriving at the restaurant and seeing the queue we decided to try out the restaurant at PS Hotel, which we don't regret. We were pleasantly surprised by the excellent food, which included a great margarita pizza as we needed a respite from all the spicy Thai food. The food is reasonably priced, delicious, and the staff are friendly.

The restaurant is surrounded by fresh produce and they were very accomodating to our big group and baby. The lighting is a bit over lit and harsh, creating a bit of a commercial ambiance.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
Thank Mithkage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2016

Just left the ps hotel on Dec 3rd 2016 as all ways the service is first clsss,stuff are so friendly and help you out all the time,nothing is to much trouble.the hotel is right in the heart of the action and you don't have to walk to far for anything great place from Martin Lazarus

Room Tip: Best view the front
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank martinlaz58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2016 via mobile

Have not used the hotel but ate in the restaurant twice whilst on vacation. Reasonable prices and all the food was good quality.

Staff attentive and very professional. This is one I would recommend. Guy at the front is very friendly and helpful.

Would happily visit again on a future visit.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank Lee C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

Visited P.S hotel on numerous occasions as a returned customer. Found that no matter lunch or dinner we never were disappointed. I would like to start with the manager/ owner guy who literally brings you in.from the street. There is always room there even when you think the place looks absolutely full, they will find a table.for you. Inside or outside settings. Everything is fresh, very fast service, very efficient. Its value for money, one of the best prices for what you get in town. From pizza to any thai food it won't disappoint. My favourite was probably green curry, but I.could eat it all day. There is also one on top of the hill, but haven't had a chance to visit. We will be back here again.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Anid J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews