We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 34
US$ 27
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Patong Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$ 57
US$ 51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Patong Beach Hotel(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$ 72
US$ 68
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
Deevana Patong Resort & Spa(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$ 62
US$ 50
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Phuket Resort(Patong)(Great Value!)
US$ 153
US$ 129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 39
US$ 32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 75
US$ 62
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 155
US$ 121
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 223
US$ 199
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Amari Phuket(Patong)
US$ 178
US$ 140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 155/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
19
40
22
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
19
40
22
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat roomgreat resortgreat poolenjoyed our stayswimming poolsafesfridgeaccommodationmassage
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2016

My friend and I stayed for three nights and the experience wasn't over the top, but also not worse than expected. The area is good (not too central in buzzing Patong, but also not too far off). If you want to check out Patong, Eden is an okay place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Claudia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2016

We have stayed at this little resort a few times and always stayed in a deluxe bungalow before, but this time we had a pool view superior room which was nice, but not as big as the deluxe room and a few little amenities not there like tea and coffee, but we asked and they gave us a kettle and tea/coffee, however this one had been renovated and had a nice bathroom.
Rooms 15 and 16 in pool view superior are best and renovated!
The resort unfortunately is starting to date a bit and needs some renovations, so don't expect five star for the cheap price that you pay!
wifi worked well from room
The restaurant and bar have been renovated and look very nice, the restaurant is still good and we have had some good meals there and prices are quite good
The breakfast isn't a buffet but order off a very basic menu, maybe better to not include breakfast in your room and eat out! not a lot of choice and very basic!
Staff friendly, pool nice, gardens nice, great location, good base if you want cheaper accommodation
thank you to Mr Otto and staff for a lovely stay once again :)

Room Tip: Deluxe bungalows best or number 15 & 16 pool view superior
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank mossy043
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2016

simply summarized - it´s to old.
the hole resort would need a renovation, especially the bathes are awful

the pool water looks very old and dirty,
everything needs a repair, that´s not stylish - it´s to old

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Martin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2015

Amazing location, quiet yet close to the shopping area and best restaurants, Lovely pool, great room, affordable rates, beautiful gardens, clean, friendly staff and great service! I would recommend it anytime!

Room Tip: Best rooms are closest to the pool.
  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Sonya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

Hotel very well located, just two minutes away from Patong Beach. The environment is very nice and very quiet which is quite relaxing when you are in crowed city like Phuket.
We had a superior bungalow just in front of the pool. The bungalow was really nice and clean. But when we arrived we have visited two standard bungalow (garden view) and it's not worth the price : the decoration sucks.
The staff is really adorable particularly two girls : the manager and a girl at the lobby. Very nice and helpful with great advices.
We haven't tried the restaurant though and the breakfast was not included in the price (2000 baths / night for a superior garden view bungalow) which is quite disappointing for the price of the night.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Tomás R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews