We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best steak”

Fisherman Restaurant
Ranked #67 of 772 Restaurants in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Description: French restaurant in the city center of hua hin specializes in hot stone grill and large choice of fish and thai food
Restaurant details
Description: French restaurant in the city center of hua hin specializes in hot stone grill and large choice of fish and thai food
Reviewed 9 August 2016 via mobile

Fab looking restaurant, clean & very up market considering its location.
Highly recommend the T-bone steak. Michel the owner was the host with the most...accommodated every request. Magnificent

1  Thank dennis m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jean michel t, Responsable relations publiques at Fisherman Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2016

thank you very mutch for your feedback my team and me even hope to see again you soon at the fisherman restaurant .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (132)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

28 - 32 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 5 August 2016

Very good dishes in a cosy an nice environment. It's a good value for money with great selection of meat & fishes and even if it's a French restaurant, they also serve Thai food.
In addition, the French owner and his staff are very friendly.
Never disappointed every time we come here!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
2  Thank Mali_Paris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jean michel t, Responsable relations publiques at Fisherman Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

thank you mali for you visit and we hope soon see again you at the fisherman restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

Fisherman is in my opinion the best steak restaraunt in Hua Hin. All the food is very reasonably priced & the selection is wide to suit most peoples needs. Ideally sized with around 10 tables seating 4 adults, service is 5 star. If your in Hua Hin Fisherman is a must visit. I am that confident you will enjoy your meal i will pay the bill myself if you do not enjoy the food.

Thank Peter L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jean michel t, Responsable relations publiques at Fisherman Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2016

thank you very mutch peter i hope to see again you soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2016 via mobile

The best french testaurant in hua hin ! Very good cheese plate ! Gold cuts and wines from france ! The service is perfect ,the restaurant is very clean , i will back again sure !!!

Thank Pierre D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jean michel t, Responsable relations publiques at Fisherman Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2016

thank you pierre for your visit and your opinion , a soon in fisherman restaurant

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2016 via mobile

Best French restaurant In Huan Hin The owner is very friendly The service is great The Food authentic I had a great experience and I will come back for sure! I suggest the cold meat platter , the pierrade (hot stone) for
Meat lovers and the desert cream brûlée homemade'

1  Thank benjamin l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fisherman Restaurant also viewed

Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province
 

Been to Fisherman Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing