We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A real escape.. ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Escape Hua Hin Hotel
Ranked #27 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

Not too far from downtown Hua Hin this place is a real escape from your busy life. Tropical greenery around a fantastic pool, stylish bedrooms with top to bottom glass wall bathroom and a very cosy balcony overlooking the pool area. And not to forget the well trained staff. A complimentary shuttle bus offers you a visit to the night market and city center. All in all an escape

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Cha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (180)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6 - 10 of 180 reviews

Reviewed 6 October 2017 via mobile

Well received by the only male reception at 6.30pm upon arrival by road from bangkok. Quick orientation of what is available in the hotel. Didnt manage to enjoy the night drink.

Altho not too welcome with no welcome drink and towel for refreshing after a tiring road trip. Cleaniless of room and friendliness of staff acceptable. Breakfast option limited. Only a handfull of staff can speak and understand simple english.

Common facitilities upkeeping good. Room facilities seems average maintained. A used bottle of drinking water has been replenished as a new bottle of water after the housekeeping. Hopefully it was a mistake and not an intended placement of new drinking water during housekeeping. Shower has no heater as is cold shower. After mentioned once..the next day it us not working again.

Will reconsider twice about return stay.

Overall location was convenient and strongly would not recommend getting into the water at the beach behind the hotel. Too many jelly fish..picture captured at low tide.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Lynn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sansiri P, Manager at Escape Hua Hin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Khun Lynn,

We'd like to first to apologize for your inconvenient during your stay with us.

We value all guests comment and will learn from our mistake and will try our best to improved.

Some of our water heater is designed to shut off if the temperature reach over the limited and the system need to be reset. We are trying to replace those system with the new one so this issue will not arise again.

Our housekeeping is to replenished with 2 new bottles of water everyday but we if there was a left over from previous night we still keep it there for you to finish it.

As for the jelly fish on the beach, jelly fish in Hua Hin beach is seasonal only. Mostly they appear in raining season during September to November only.

Thank again for your comment and we do hope that your give us another chance to serve you and your family in the near future.

Best Regards,
Roannayutt (Roy) O.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

I was buy Hotel voucher on ThaiteawThai I was choose this hotel because hotel quite new and famous in Thai market. I expect hotel would be nice. When I was in the hotel lobby was ok and welcome drink was very nice but hotel room not really big even I booked Poolside room. Room decorated cool and feel to the sea when I looked out to pool very crowded not because of that period fully booked but pool very small in photo seem very big so I decided not to used pool. ABF was nice

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChaMot M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017 via mobile

Hotel is located in nice location, opposite to blue port shopping mall and near to cicada market, but 120 m walking distance to the beach.

My husband and I stayed for 2 nights at deluxe pool side room on weekday. The Room is nice for relaxing. There's no chair or table in the room which is not good for guests with many stuff. Bed is nice and clean. There are slippers and pool towels in the wardrobe.

Also not many space on basin in the toilet. Showers are nice. Toiletries and hair dryer are provided in the room. I love the towels very much.

Pool is quiet and peaceful during weekday. Breakfast is good but not variety. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank airiko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C, General Manager at Escape Hua Hin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2017

Dear airiko,

Thank you very much for choosing us on your enjoyable stay in Hua hin. We are appreciated you to provide the feedback during your stay and we are looking forward to welcome you back in near future trip to Hua Hin.

Should you need further assistance regarding your next booking do not hesitate to let me know.

Best regards,
Paul Patrapramot
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 April 2017

I have been here 2 times and it is a must for me every time i go to Thailand that i shall stay here , the staff is so kind , the facilities are perfect , the rooms are fantastic , sadly i have to wait one year before i go to Thailand again and of course Escape Hotel

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul C, General Manager at Escape Hua Hin Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2017

Dear Michael P,

Thank you for being Loyalty and keep choosing us on your enjoyable stay in Hua Hin. I will definitely share your great experience and your feedback. We will have a facility Enhancement by the Escape Beach Bar&Grill in every Saturday in near future.

We are looking forwards to welcome you back at Escape Hua Hin Hotel in near future.

Best regards,
Paul Patrapramot
General Manager
Escape Hua Hin Hotel and Escape Khao Yai Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
4.2 km away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
0.1 km away
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
#41 of 144 in Hua Hin
150 reviews
1.9 km away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#130 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,390 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa
0.9 km away
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
G Hua Hin Resort & Mall
#13 of 144 in Hua Hin
824 reviews
6.4 km away
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
Rest Detail Hotel Hua Hin
#14 of 144 in Hua Hin
479 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Escape Hua Hin Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Escape Hua Hin Hotel

Address: 25/2 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand (Formerly Casa Del Mare)
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#17 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#20 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: ₹ 6,297 - ₹ 11,182 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Escape Hua Hin Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The simple charm of living amidst breathtaking natureWelcome to a hotel collection that affords travelers a relaxed departure into a world of understated accommodation, where your holiday provides the ultimate sensory experience with the nature of your surroundings and your sense of style is catered for with a touch of flair. Welcome to your Escape. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Ctrip TA so you can book your Escape Hua Hin Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Del Mare Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing