We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“best villa we have ever stayed in”
other travellers have booked this property
LAKESIDE POOL VILLA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
LAKESIDE POOL VILLA
Front of the villa and car port Front yard
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
LAKESIDE POOL VILLA
Front of the villa and car port
Front yard
Master bedroom
Master bedroom with cable & internet TV
8x4 m2 Pool from Master bedroom
Master bathroom ensuite
Living room
Living room with cable & internet TV
Euro kitchen with electric cooker
Euro kitchen with dishwasher
Folding doors open out to terrace
Living & Dining areas
2nd bedroom with Chinese deco
2nd bedroom with cable & internet TV
3rd bedroom with cable & internet TV
2nd bathroom
Single bedroom 4
Dining area with coffee corner
Dining table
Dining and coffee corner
Terrace with folding door fully open with outdoor blind
Afternoon backyard
Afternoon tea area
Private pool corner
Golf swing by the lake
Mountain view
Japanese carps in the lake
Walking deck by the lake
Afternoon by the lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
edwinafry
Cardiff, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“best villa we have ever stayed in”
Reviewed 11 March 2016 for a stay in February 2016

Our fourth stay in Hua Hin and this was easily the best by far The villa is so well equipped and beautifully furnished The position is superb on a peaceful and pretty estate overlooking the lagoon The owner was a charming man and keen for you to have a pleasant stay The centre of Hua hin is very easily accessible as are the beaches All in all we spent a very happy five weeks there and were very sorry to leave

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GladysLec...
Singapore, Singapore
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable stay”
Reviewed 27 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My family of 4 had a short stay at this villa. It was such a pleasant stay as the villa is so well equipped, clean and so private. The place was very well maintained and clean.
Owner was very helpful and communications are clear, making our stay a really enjoyable.

Definitely very good value for money and highliy recommended.

We hope to come back again for a longer stay the next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, bright, comfortable and quiet living
Liked least: without car, it may be challenging to get there
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nicola140...
glasgow
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“best accomodation ever”
Reviewed 30 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Best holiday ever! owner extremely attentive and helpful. Helped arranged transport from airport in Bangkok. The villa is absolutely AMAZING! well equipped with everything you could think off...and I mean everything. We brought our mountain bikes so we biked everywhere, the road up to the shops and a few restaurants is quiet and not well lit but an easy walk at night...bit hot in the day! Amazing all you can eat grill a short walk away and only 395 bhat each! Fish was extremely good.
tuk tuk service from gate, always the same price doesn’t matter where or who you get. Extremely honest and straightforward in Hua Hin.
That was our first time in Hua Hin but 8th trip to Thailand, We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The villa was so well equiped but when I contacted the owner to ask if there was a BBQ he went and got one especially for our stay!
Liked least: there was nothing not to love
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vannydan
pattaya
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“More Then expected”
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We stayed in this villa over the Christmas and new years period. The property is well equipped and allowed us all the comforts of home. We especially enjoyed the quietness and security the village and only being 5 min by car from the beach or large shopping center in hua hin.
The towns nightlife area is about a 200bht taxi ride and 10mins away so also very convenient. Upon arrival the place was spotlessly clean and the checkin and out process very simple. The owner was easy to contact for any info.

Would strongly recommend this place and we hope to be back soon.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Satelite Tv with american sports
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LesterBre...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
39 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Villa, good facilities and location”
Reviewed 31 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

This 4 bedroom 3 bathroom villa was perfect for our stay in Hua Hin.
Well located for access to restuarants, shopping and beach and yet back from the coastline on a quiet private gated estate.
Pool was lovely and view across the lagoon behind the garden was nice.
Villa was clean, air conditioned & luxuriously appointed.
Owner was regularly in touch to see whether we were ok and made some useful recommendations to make our stay more enjoyable.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and garden
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing