We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Golf,Relaxation,Peace & quiet with Top Service”
other travellers have booked this property
The pool and view of the villa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The pool and view of the villa
Veranda bar Garden sala, with a view over the golf course
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
The pool and view of the villa
Veranda bar
Garden sala, with a view over the golf course
The pool
Another garden view
Sitting room
Antique mahjong/bridge table
The pool table
The massage room
Guest bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 4
Night view
Guest bedroom 1
Bedroom 3
The guest house
Main entrance
Master bathroom
Inside dining
Veranda dining
Single beds in the 'office' bedroom.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 9 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
adeshades
Hannover
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Golf,Relaxation,Peace & quiet with Top Service”
Reviewed 30 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have been travelling to Thailand for many years now playing golf and staying
in Hotels. We know Hua Hin very well and so this time we deceided to stay at
this wonderful Villa to see what's the difference between private living and hotels.
We realised that we have made one mistake! We should have done this years ago,
simply fantastic, everybody had a very relaxing and enjoyable time. The Villa is so spacious that everybody has the space for privacy and can still spend time together.
Palm Hills Golf course is very pleasant to play and living on the golf course allowed
us to play 9 holes just before dark at very good rates. The Villa also offers a top service from Kuhn A and Kuhn Fern, they make breakfast,Lunch, Dinner if needed, also transfer wherever you want to go and very punctual, book tee times,organise laundry, massage, basically from A-Z. The property is also safe and gated. Very private! We will be back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ningrong
Beijing, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Excellent stay”
Reviewed 6 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

I stay here with my family and friends in 9 nights. it's great house, have every thing you need, and house keeper will clean your room everyday and they are nice. location is good , it's not from central of city and it's quiet place for holidays. evey bedroom it's big and clean.
nice stay.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Feb 2016
Dear Ningrong,
Many thanks for the review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again next year!
恭喜发财

Best regards,

Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hooksey91
Sydney, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best Accomodation in Hua Hin for Groups”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Just returned from a 7 Night stay at the Palm Hills Golf Villa and I can say it was one of the best holidays we have ever had. From the moment we were greeted by the housekeeper Fern and her husband we were treated like royalty.
The house is huge with enough space for our group of nine adults to relax and enjoy the facilities. All the bedrooms and bathrooms and were very spacious and clean. There is a large family room and great outdoor area for meeting and drinks. There is also an outdoor Kitchen which is great to prepare breakfast and enjoy the great weather.
The pool area and spa were good to relax in after a day on the Palm Hills Golf course. All our group agreed that this Villa was the perfect place for friend to stay at and enjoy the Hua Hin experience. Would definetly recommend this place to family and friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Outdoor area
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PetaVince...
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“A Fantastic Holiday Villa”
Reviewed 6 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
4
people found this review helpful

We have just returned from a wonderful holiday in Villa 15, Palm Hills. The Villa is set in a beautiful mature garden, so its not overlooked by the neighboring villas. We could catch the sun all day on the many outside areas and relax into the night whilst enjoying a pool tournament or a game of cards. However the icing on the cake came in the form of Fern and Ai the resident masters of ALL. We were treated to an amazing array of fabulous Thai food for the duration of our visit. Absolutely nothing was too much trouble from a shuttle service to Palm Hills Golf course, to popping out for tonic water when we inadvertently ran out. We had a wonderful relaxing holiday in Hua Hin.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The way we were looked after
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YoanD28
Villeneuve d'Ascq, France
1 review
Reviewed 6 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: En grand groupe / Visite guidée
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2016
Many thanks Yoan! Come again soon.
Best regards,
Andrew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 400
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing