We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
Finnish first
French first
Any
English first
Stewart L
Plymouth, United Kingdom
1 review
“Great”
Reviewed 6 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Great apartment, was just as expected from past reviews. Easy payment and check in (& out). Apartment has plenty of room for 4 people (2 adults and 2 children in our case) single beds in second bedroom was preferable for us with kids. Great entertainment system and WIFI which is a bonus with social media today! We normally stay closer to Hua Hin so was good to experience this area, easy to get around with bus service just up the road and taxi always available even closer. Short walk to the beach ... even shorter walk to the pool which was always quiet although mainly deep if your under 9. Supermarkets just outside along with restaurants, laundry and beauty salons! Defo recommend especially if you have kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Check in
Liked least: Check out
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Family_tr...
St.Petersburg, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great landlord makes the difference”
Reviewed 26 June 2015 for a stay in March 2015

We stayed in Seacraze D709 for 11 nights in March. This was the end of season and the place was not crowded, so we enjoyed the beach and the swimming pool, and the apartment we stayed at. The service that we received was impeccable. There was everything we would need - good new furniture and clean apartment, great building with security and service, nice features (like two bathrooms, one to each room, all possible devices you would need to cook, big frigde that was great for keeping fruits, beach toys and bags). Really best quality beds - as a travel a whole lot on business trips I truly confirm it was a 5-star sleeping quality - nice and cozy interior of the apartment. The swimming pool downstairs was amazing. Just a few minutes to the beach of Khao Takiab, and a bit more to a bigger beach on the other side. To walk was not an issue even at hot time of the day. John and Kay really helped with all the issues, like making an excursion or having a boat trip, that our kids really enjoyed. We got a book prepared by the owners with recommendations of restaurants and places to visit, which we really used. It saves time without making mistakes with unfortunate visits. Holidays are always too short... I am sure that having such a good people to run this business is the key. We spent a great holiday and really recommend this holiday rental to all our friends.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the place, the swimming pool, the service and support
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5traveler...
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great vacation spot for families!”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We were really excited to find this condo on Trip Advisor. We traveled as a family with 3 children ages 4 and under. John and Kay have done an excellent job with the apartment. We found the condo to be exactly as pictured on the internet. It was very clean and tidy. The bedding was great. They have done a great job in making sure you have everything you need for your time there. We emailed them before our trip and asked if they could possibly provide a baby cot and small tub to bathe the children in since our children don't do well with showers yet. They were very quick to reply and they provided those 2 things for us. We really appreciate how willing they are to help make your stay enjoyable. They even provide a Thai cell phone that you can use while staying if you need it. You can add top up cards to it if you want. The list of restaurants, activities, and shopping that they provide was super helpful! It was so nice to be able to just pick a restaurant off of their document and know that you will have a good meal. We spent a lot of time at the pool because it was easier with our children's ages but the beach is not a far walk. You will not be disappointed if you stay here.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JanneHa79
Finland
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accomodation for relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful holiday in Seacraze, and we were lucky that we wound John and Kay's apartment from Internet. Apartment and surroundings was in good condition and excellent base for 2+2 family holiday in Hua Hin.

Thanks to John and Kay, who organize everything what was needed (Transportations to/from airport, info package before the journey, etc. even 1st grocery store visit was done by them)

Location is just between two nice beaches. Downtown of hua hin is app. 7km from condo, but there taxi office just opposite side of the street and very cheap public transportation app. 300m from condo what takes you to downtown.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: John and Kay, big pool, gym, security guys were nice
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ed B
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“A fantastic stay at a wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 8 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this great 2 bed apartment in July for a few weeks. We had a fantatsic time with our two young children. The swimming pool was large and great fun for the kids. There were plenty of sun loungers. The nearby beach was fantastic and it was very easy to get a taxi or bhat bus around Hua Hin.

John and Kay were very helpful and great owners, the apartment was beautiful - done to a very high standard and a very comfy bed!

We will be back again next year and have recommended this condo to our family who will visit HH next year.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The comfort, location and swimming pool
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing