We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent Accomodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Sea View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Sea View
Comfy Sofa Bed Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
Sea View
Comfy Sofa Bed
Living Room
Living Room
Bedroom and Living Room
Study Desk in The Bedroom
Kiteboarding
Living Room
Living room 50
Dining Table
Beach of Rocco
Fitness
Swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hua Hin, Prachuap Khiri Khan Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
JR1712
Chesterfield, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent Accomodation”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in September & had a fantastic time. our apartment was very clean, cooking utensils are basic but so cheap to eat out it didn't bother us.
Staff very friendly & helpful. Location perfect, 5 minutes walk to the beach. Had a fantastic time, would recommend,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location was excellent
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cheeky868
1 review
“Nice place,but needs maintenance”
Reviewed 27 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

South of Hua Hin beach but a short tuk tuk ride to get there. Not much local for american tastes so if staying there a while you should consider renting a motorbike. The place is in need of a little maintenance, but keeping places in good repair is not found too often in Thailand. Cobwebs in the apartment. Bathroom seemed to have mold but great view from the 6th floor. Staff was helpful.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LibraGalS...
Singapore
Level 4 Contributor
41 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Good location, not so good service”
Reviewed 4 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

First, the good comments.
1. The location is very good. Short walk to the beach and also walking distance to a shopping mall, Hua Hin Market Village. The night market is still within walking distance but it is a much longer walk. A tut tut to the night market will cost about B100 to B120.
2. Apartment was relatively clean upon arrival. Strong and quiet air-con unit.
3. There is a 7-Eleven and an ATM machine just outside the compound of the apartment.

Now, the not so good comments
1. I made my booking thru hotels.com. I tried to contact them before arrival to ask about airport transfer but there was no website to contact them. I tried the phone number provided but got a recorded message in Thai. I had to find alternative transport arrangement.
2. Upon checking-in, we had to pay a B2000 deposit. Also, the reception operates only limited hours. So, if you are having a early or late check-in/check-out time, you have to pay B500 for the staff overtime. We had to pay the 'overtime' as we had to check-out to catch a morning flight. These are all in the fine print of the booking so you need to READ the prints. We were also given a list of DOs and DON'Ts (mostly DON'Ts).
3. They do not provide housekeeping service during your stay. Although it was mentioned "This property offers housekeeping on a twice-weekly basis for guests staying a minimum of 4 nights", they NEVER came to clean our apartment. We did stay for 4 nights. We had stacks of trash that was never cleared away. There was also no extra trash bags provided. Luckily we did some shopping and recycled the shopping bags.
4. Wi-Fi signal was strong. We are given a list of 6 IDs and passwords. So, each individual in the unit had a different ID. During our stay, we had a power failure in the morning. When power was restored, we were unable to use the Wi-Fi. When we checked with reception, we were given a different ID and password. We tried to use the Wi-Fi, we realized only 1 of us could use it at any one time.
5. There was a small pantry/cooking area in the apartment. They provided pots, cups, plates, bowls and cutleries. The cooker hood was not working and when we prepared eggs for breakfast, we triggered the smoke alarm on 2 separate occasions. Not a very good design to have the smoke detector so close to the cooking area. Even when we set off the alarm, nobody came by to check. So, I shudder when would happen in a real fire.
6. There is a shortage of power points in the apartment. And the ones around, were in very difficult to reach areas. To use the kettle, we had to bring the kettle to the bedroom to use the power point there.
7. There was no emergency number to call for assistance once the reception is closed. For example, when we had a power failure 1 morning, we did not know who to call. The security guard was nice but he did not speak English. As we had a day-trip planned, we asked our tour guide to ask the security guard about the power failure.

All in all, do not expect the level of service that a hotel provide and you will be fine. I feel that the management do not trust their guests and that did not make me feel welcome. I do not think I will be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveller...
Oslo, Norway
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Perfect location in Hua Hin”
Reviewed 15 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We booked this place via Internet. Never been in Thailand and Hua Hin so we spend several hours before we did find this place. For us, this was close to perfect. The only thing we missed was a pool we an area with sunbed around. Yes, it was a pool but with no sunbed.
The flat was very nice, basic, but we had what we needed. A small balcony with a little view, number 709. The reception was open from 09 to 19 and the staff were very helpful. Very short distance to the beach which is FANTASTIC. Walked every day for 2-4 hours. For the most people from Scandinavia, retired. Very close to all shops and restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Good location, both for the beach and restaurants
Liked least: No sunbeds at the pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2ofUs_WSP
Shah Alam, Malaysia
Level 5 Contributor
44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Excellent stay with young children”
Reviewed 26 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We just came back from holiday in Hua Hin. The condo is located in strategic area where just 5 mins walk to Hua Hin Market Village, a place that you could grab anything (Tesco is inside too).

I rented 1 bedroom unit which comes with sofa bed. It is just perfect for family with children. The unit is clean and equip with basic necessities - kitchenette too.

Overall, we enjoyed our stayed and for sure will come back again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing