We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,229)
Filter reviews
1,229 results
Traveller rating
905
234
49
24
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
905
234
49
24
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews big fish adult pool amber restaurant family pool pool access room kids club pool bar f b market village buffet breakfast house keeping main restaurant shopping mall horse riding beach access direct access long weekend
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 1,229 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

I would give 10 bubble score if TA has 10 rating ..
from check in through room cleanliness - service - food and beverage - pool - fitness - spa and check out, i cannot pin points any area that need improvement oh... actually i can complain about ran ha ha. we stay last week 7-9 not so many guest, our kids just love their kids club. honestly i don't know what the general manager did with his staffs but seem that every staff loves kid ... the way they look and smile to our kids .. its truly from their heart (may he has kids too) ..

i can only recommend everyone to stay in this hotel

Thank you very much every one .. its totally wonderful stay

Thanonsak

Room Tip: beachfront view on the right building is great
  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Thanongsak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natpicha T, Manager at Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Khun Thanonsak,

"I would give 10 bubble score if TA has 10 rating" - wow - I can’t tell you how proud we are to receive such wonderful feedback! - thank you very much for taking the time to write and we so much appreciate your kind words. It is both: so gratifying and motivating!

I am very happy to hear that your kids love our kids club and it means a lot to us and our team was so proud to read your kind words. The team truly cares and I could not be more delighted that it shows so much in your eyes.

I am so happy to see that you are hoping to return at some point in the next year.


Travel Brilliantly,

Gigg – Natpicha Tangpatthanapan
Assistant Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Had the pleasure of holding our 35th Wedding anniversary dinner at this hotel. I cannot convey how wonderful the staff were and the meals were just divine. Extremely helpful and our wonderful friends had a celebration cake/platter that they made for us which was lovely. The view over the ocean and the atmosphere was second to none. Loved every minute it of our time

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Leanne W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natpicha T, Manager at Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2018

Dear Leanne W,

It is so lovely to read your review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent visit to Big Fish on TripAdvisor.

It was such a pleasure to have you and your loved one dining with us and I am delighted that you chose to spend such a special occasion with us at the Big Fish, Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa. I shall be sure to pass on your comments to the team, as they will all be most touched.

We could not be happier that the wedding anniversary celebration will remain in good memory and we hope to see you both again very soon.


Travel Brilliantly,

Gigg – Natpicha Tangpatthanapan
Assistant Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

We really do love it here, very beautiful place and very nice beaches.. service and hospitality are the very best manners we both feels like home here... there’s a great pools and best playground for children too with amazing tree house!! Amazing place for family with young children.. we had had the best time here and will definitely come back here again soon..

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DayTrip260565
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natpicha T, Manager at Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear DayTrip260565,

It is so lovely to read your review. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of your recent stay on TripAdvisor.

As a team we are highly committed to the service we provide and the requirements of our guests. I am thrilled that this was one of the highlights of your visit and that you have reflected it in your review.

I am also happy to learn of your intention to return on a future visit, and look forward to this very much.


Travel Brilliantly,

Gigg – Natpicha Tangpatthanapan
Assistant Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile

I had visited this resort with my family. It was a great place to be. The stuffs are very friendly and helpful. The senaric beauty of the resort is amazing and it has great pools for both adults and kids. Foods in the restaurant is also great with both Thai, western and Asian choice.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank mazharul00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natpicha T, Manager at Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2018

Dear mazharul00,

So pleased to have you as our guests and thank you for your great review!

We were glad to hear that you enjoyed the stay with us and you found our team to really nice and attentive. It is fantastic to read that you also enjoyed dining with us, Mario our Executive Chef and his culinary team will be so pleased to hear this praise.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your lovely family back and serve you again.


Travel Brilliantly,

Gigg – Natpicha Tangpatthanapan
Assistant Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2018 via mobile

Stayed for 8 nights. A family of 7 total. Great service, very clean, a beautiful hotel and facilities. Everything you think you need- you already got. Breakfast is very rich with an amazing variety of fresh foods. The staff always gives you a good feeling.
To sum up- a luxury hotel with a great experience in a budget you can afford.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Thank elevato
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natpicha T, Manager at Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 September 2018

Dear elevato,

"a luxury hotel with a great experience" - thank you kindly for such praise! It makes us proud and smile!

We are truly delighted that you and your family had such a good time with us and that you enjoyed “breakfast” and resort facilities.

I am pleased that you found our team members always offer you great service”. We are blessed to have such a fabulous and caring team here at The Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa.

Thank you again for your review and we hope to welcome you back one day soon!


Travel Brilliantly,

Gigg – Natpicha Tangpatthanapan
Assistant Director of Rooms

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews