We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,580)
Filter reviews
1,580 results
Traveller rating
870
552
107
41
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
870
552
107
41
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shoreline beach club breeze spa cicada market shoreline restaurant buggy ride pool view family suite big pool weekend market beach front beautiful hotel breakfast buffet pool bar shuttle service free shuttle kids club town centre
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,580 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We love the service and hospitality of this hotel. We organised a family day event here and were very pleased with all the help from hotel staffs.
Room is small but very nice and luxurious.
We love the pool and it's happy hour for the pool bar.

Breakfast buffet also has a good variety of food and made to order stations.

All in all, we really enjoy staying and organised event here.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
Thank May L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phanuphan B, General Manager at Amari Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Khun May L,

It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us. Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members; room was luxurious, swimming pool, happy hour and breakfast buffet and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

With warm regards from Hua Hin,

Phanuphan Buasuang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2018

The hotel swimming pool is big and clean, they also provided electricity pump for our huge Swan blisters. Also we ordered the water park tickets and water park could provided transportation. We all loved this hotel and we will be back.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank angelstng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phanuphan B, General Manager at Amari Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Khun angelstng,

It was a great pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us!
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

With warm regards from Hua Hin,

Phanuphan Buasuang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018 via mobile

I been there for a night with my sister.room is great big enough for 3 adult and 1 kid and 1 infant the swimming pool is nice and big what i really love is breakfast they have tons of choice and it make u want to try everything lol. The beachclub or great as well close to the beach they have another swimming pool at beachclub you can get there by buggy! Really impress...if i get chance to go hauhin will book here again..price is reasonable

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank natalieofbkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phanuphan B, General Manager at Amari Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Khun natalieofbkk,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experiences following your recent stay at the Amari Hua Hin. It was a great pleasure to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us!

Your kind words and feedback have been passed on to our team members, who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation.

Many thanks again for sharing your experience with us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future,

With warm regards from Hua Hin,

Phanuphan Buasuang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2018

We stayed 3 days / 2 nights in this hotel by chance. A friend arranged for us, and we were really happy with his choice.
Rooms are nice, breakfast is delicious, with wide range of food.
Pool is nice as well and has great staff.
You have to try the whisksy sour creation of Anurat, the barkeeper at the poolbar, a must have drink.
Real funny guy with very good skills.
Cicada market, just a short walk down the road.
We will be back!

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank S K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phanuphan B, General Manager at Amari Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Khun S K,

On behalf of the management and team member of Amari Hua Hin, I thank you for choosing us as your accommodation choice.

Your kind words have been passed on in particular to our F&B Department, Khun Anurat, who made your stay a pleasant one. This will certainly motivate her to keep up the good work. Also your comments; rooms are nice and breakfast was delicious have been passed on to housekeeping and kitchen department who are always very pleased and motivated to hear when our guests voice their appreciation.

We all look forward to welcoming you again soon to Amari Hua Hin.

Sincerely Yours,

Phanuphan Buasuang
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Amazing staff very helpful. The room was very clean. Great experience.the hotel locat near by the two very nice weekend night market the hotel provide shuttle service to two shopping centers and to the the clock tower which is very busy at night .Recommend strongly

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 790eli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews