We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“great place for choas escape”
Review of SeaRidge Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
SeaRidge Resort
Ranked #59 of 142 Hotels in Hua Hin
Reviewed 17 May 2012

We had a very lovely stay. The hotel is located in a very peaceful environment with friendly and helpful staffs.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Patnalin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 14 May 2012

My family feel good this trip for room and any facility such as restaurant, fitness, swimming pool and staff.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Siwapon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

Beautiful resort with view of the hills and excellent attentive staff and service. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and also good food; Great for perfect place for break.

Room Tip: Rooms on the third floor a bit of sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nithet O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2012

My Family and I stayed at this hotel for a night. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. They gave us a excellent first impression with their serviced mind. We chose 3-brs type, located on 1st floor (face to the restaurant and swimming pool). The room is very spacious. There is so many appliances in kitchen, like microwave, stove, Kettle and much more. In the living room, there is (maybe)LED TV, Dvds player and the sofa set is so comfortable. 3 Bed Rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Also, 2 bathrooms are very good. However, there is several drawbacks. First, the location is quit remote, this place is very quiet, that's so good for our sleep, though). Second, the street headed to resort is very poor. In conclusion, our stay at SeaRidge Resort is very impressive and absolutely sure, we'll come back to stay here again!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sanyaphong K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2012

Our family was staying at this hotel 4 nights. Hotel was brand new and the pool was nice and water was warm. Our room (4 persons) was great and spacious. We could have lived there longer thanks to good kitchen facilities and good choice of utensils. We were delighted to staff because they were so friendly and they recommended places where to visit in Hua Hin. Especially the breakfast exceeded my expectations. We found only one bad side about this hotel: it's quite far from the main beach (Hua Hin beach) and shops but we got a one free taxi transportation every day. We will definitely come back here again.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maria V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
9.2 km away
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
The Lapa Hua Hin Hotel
#42 of 142 in Hua Hin
142 reviews
11.4 km away
Huahin Loft Hotel
Huahin Loft Hotel
#119 of 142 in Hua Hin
345 reviews
25.0 km away
Long Beach Inn
Long Beach Inn
#23 of 142 in Hua Hin
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 km away
Lotus Villas & Resort Hua HIn
12.2 km away
Royal Pavilion Hua Hin
Royal Pavilion Hua Hin
#31 of 142 in Hua Hin
295 reviews
8.6 km away
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel
My Way Hua Hin Music Hotel
#45 of 142 in Hua Hin
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SeaRidge Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SeaRidge Resort

Address: 109/90 Soi Hua Hin 134, Khao Tao Village, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #59 of 142 Hotels in Hua Hin
Price Range: ₹ 2,199 - ₹ 9,378 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — SeaRidge Resort 3.5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SeaRidge Hua Hin by Salinrat is the perfect choice for families. We offer luxurious 2 and 3 bedroom suites and BaanRaktalay PoolVilla. We provide fully furnished for a memorable family vacation. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your SeaRidge Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing