We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent peaceful property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Devasom Hua Hin Resort
Ranked #1 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Stayed for 2 nights. Nice, quiet boutique hotel with excellent rooms - decorated in the old classic way. Loved the linen quality and interiors of the hotel. Very helpful staff. Stayed in the beachfront villa, which mind you does not have a jacuzzi, but does have lovely views of the sea. The beach is not too great, but the central pool and outdoors are very pleasing and great to relax. The restaurant menu, though not expansive, serves very good quality food. Breakfast served was again very tasty. The owner Rasri is a very elegant and attentive person and was great talking to her. Go if you want a break from the more commercial hotels for just chilling.

Room Tip: 1,6 are beachfront rooms which are nice but expensive, The adjacent villas 2 and 7 are equally good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mayank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (734)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8 - 12 of 734 reviews

Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this premise in Jan 2017 this year.

Below are my favourable review of the hotel & room.

Room
1) Spacious
2) Clean
3) Cosy

Staffs
1) Friendly
2) We met the very nice lady boss on the last day.

Swimming pool
1) Small and cosy pool since the premise is not big
2) Love the heart shaped tree by the pool which add a little romantic feel to the premise.

Breakfast
1) So yummy
2) Specially order of Egg based on your preference

Nothing to complain and will recommend this hotel to my friends for a relax, peaceful and cosy stay.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fennie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for charm, relax , sea and a real 5 stars place then you have found it.Devasom it is a jewel. Personnel very professional and attentive.Breakfast it is amazing with fresh juice and a large variety of products.Cannot wait to go back

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tokignominieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We stayed at this wonderful little boutique hotel for a week in July and had the most relaxing break away from our busy lives. The hotel itself is tucked away so not something you just chance upon. All the rooms are spacious, clean, beautiful, tasteful and welcoming. The calm and diligent staff are always on hand to cater to your needs. The food in the restaurant is really good, there is something for everyone, I'm not too keen on hot spices but there was plenty for me to choose from whereas my other half will go for the spiciest thing on the menu and was not disappointed either! Breakfast, there is a huge choice and its very hard not to have a favourite server as they are just so lovely and are so obviously like a big family. If anyone has worries about salad or ice, please don't, here everything was absolutely fine and believe me I can be fussy! The pools are perfect for a quick dip to cool down followed by a stroll along the beach collecting shells and then maybe back to the pool for a read and a cold drink! I really can't say enough good things about this hotel, it is quite fabulous!

Room Tip: All rooms are wonderful!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LindzHants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This is our 2nd stay at the Devasom and we were not disappointed. The setting is lovely and the rooms are large and well appointed but it is the staff and the owner Rasri that make it an outstanding experience. We really felt like we were part of a large family. Everyone goes out of their way to provide you with a positive feeling. The restaurant offers a wide range of excellent food at reasonable prices. We ate there every night for 2 weeks because the food was so delicious. The Devasom is a small hotel with high standards. Would go there again in a heartbeat

Room Tip: We have stayed in the bungalows and the main hotel, both are delightful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
9.3 km away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#3 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,316 reviews
14.5 km away
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
16.6 km away
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.5 km away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
11.5 km away
Cape Nidhra Hotel
Cape Nidhra Hotel
#8 of 144 in Hua Hin
835 reviews
14.5 km away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,329 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Devasom Hua Hin Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Devasom Hua Hin Resort

Address: 1446/23 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin 76120, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#1 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
#5 Business Hotel in Hua Hin
#10 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: ₹ 8,708 - ₹ 15,727 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Devasom Hua Hin Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On a pristine beach of Thailand's best-loved historical resort town is a small luxury resort reminiscing Hua Hin beach front charms. Devasom Hua Hin Resort offers a unique seaside relaxing retreat. All 24 units are seaview and delicately designed to reflect Hua Hin's old time glamour. An award-winning beachfront destination for your restful holiday, Devasom invites our guests to join a journey to unwind into relaxing luxury, a journey to rewind the senses of Siamese beauty. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Ctrip TA so you can book your Devasom Hua Hin Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Devasom Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing