We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hilton Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$ 127
US$ 120
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$ 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Amari Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$ 87
US$ 70
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Marrakesh Hua Hin Resort & Spa(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$ 188
US$ 124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 632
US$ 138
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 176/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 261
US$ 216
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantara Hua Hin Resort(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$ 137
US$ 106
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anantasila Villa by the Sea, Hua Hin(Hua Hin)(Great Value!)
US$ 90
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 143
US$ 113
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 253
US$ 213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
617
130
27
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
617
130
27
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeachfront villalady ownerfree mini barrocking chairscolonial stylemain buildingfree shuttleswimming poola small boutique hotelhigh tidesea viewcha amshuttle servicerelaxing breakthai massagethai dishesspent nights
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed in this premise in Jan 2017 this year.

Below are my favourable review of the hotel & room.

Room
1) Spacious
2) Clean
3) Cosy

Staffs
1) Friendly
2) We met the very nice lady boss on the last day.

Swimming pool
1) Small and cosy pool since the premise is not big
2) Love the heart shaped tree by the pool which add a little romantic feel to the premise.

Breakfast
1) So yummy
2) Specially order of Egg based on your preference

Nothing to complain and will recommend this hotel to my friends for a relax, peaceful and cosy stay.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Fennie T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2017 via mobile

If you are looking for charm, relax , sea and a real 5 stars place then you have found it.Devasom it is a jewel. Personnel very professional and attentive.Breakfast it is amazing with fresh juice and a large variety of products.Cannot wait to go back

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Tokignominieri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017

We stayed at this wonderful little boutique hotel for a week in July and had the most relaxing break away from our busy lives. The hotel itself is tucked away so not something you just chance upon. All the rooms are spacious, clean, beautiful, tasteful and welcoming. The calm and diligent staff are always on hand to cater to your needs. The food in the restaurant is really good, there is something for everyone, I'm not too keen on hot spices but there was plenty for me to choose from whereas my other half will go for the spiciest thing on the menu and was not disappointed either! Breakfast, there is a huge choice and its very hard not to have a favourite server as they are just so lovely and are so obviously like a big family. If anyone has worries about salad or ice, please don't, here everything was absolutely fine and believe me I can be fussy! The pools are perfect for a quick dip to cool down followed by a stroll along the beach collecting shells and then maybe back to the pool for a read and a cold drink! I really can't say enough good things about this hotel, it is quite fabulous!

Room Tip: All rooms are wonderful!
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LindzHants
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017

This is our 2nd stay at the Devasom and we were not disappointed. The setting is lovely and the rooms are large and well appointed but it is the staff and the owner Rasri that make it an outstanding experience. We really felt like we were part of a large family. Everyone goes out of their way to provide you with a positive feeling. The restaurant offers a wide range of excellent food at reasonable prices. We ate there every night for 2 weeks because the food was so delicious. The Devasom is a small hotel with high standards. Would go there again in a heartbeat

Room Tip: We have stayed in the bungalows and the main hotel, both are delightful
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2017 via mobile

Hard an amazing time ! Staff us super friendly. Rooms are beautiful. I stayed in one of the villas. You wake up in the morning and first thing you see is the sea! Service is great, they offer free shuttle bus to go to Hua Hin. It was a very memorable stay and I really recommend this Hotel.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews