We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Lovely Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
Ranked #9 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 October 2017

From the rooms to the staff to the breakfast - everything was great! There was something for everyone on this resort. There was a great pool, the beach, and even a library with hundreds of books and movies! My entire family had a great time while spending 4 days in this beautiful resort and we can't wait to come back again soon!

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Monpriya C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICHHManagement, Front Office Manager at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear Monpriya C,

Thank you very much for your spending the time to share us about your experience at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasure stay and please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Have a wonderful day!!

Yours sincerely,

Mantana Phopphuech
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,224)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

18 - 22 of 1,224 reviews

Reviewed 14 October 2017

our favorite hotel for the weekend trips.
good location, nice pools, great service.
Like other hotels in Hua Hin, the beach is small and not really the reason to go there, but that is not the fault of the hotel.
The food is very nice, we love the breakfast

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JosePingeon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICHHManagement, Front Office Manager at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Dear JosePingeon,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. We were delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at our resort. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Hope to see you and your family soon.

Best regards,
Mantana Phopphuech
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017

Stayed 7 nights, this was our second visit. The first time just the 2 of us, this time we had the family with us.

The staff are all totally amazing, they are professional but also friendly and very welcoming. They are an asset to the resort.

The location is good and getting a taxi or tuk tuk is very easy and a very small cost.

The breakfast is great good choices, the surrounding garden areas are just beautiful.

All I can say is a good time was had by all, the rooms are all well maintained and clean and I look forward to returning to the hotel, as do all of my family.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank lenahartley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICHHManagement, Manager at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear lenahartley,

Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your experience at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. We were delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable time at our resort. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

It was a pleasure to have you as our guest. We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing us and we hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Hope to see you and your family soon.

Best regards,
Mantana Phopphuech
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

I stayed at this hotel for five nights. I had booked a Club room and was upgraded to a nice suite which had its own swimming pool, shared with five other rooms. It was very clean and the bed was very comfortable.

The hotel is big and has nice gardens and pool bordering on the beach. There were plenty of sun loungers. However, I do feel that it would be a good idea to have a kid’s pool, as there were lots of children splashing around and shrieking with joy, that it was not restful and swimming was not a pleasure. There is certainly room for one!

The staff in the Club Lounge are wonderful, but I found the lounge itself to be too small. It would be nice if it was bigger and had an area where one could just sit comfortably as opposed to sitting at a table to eat. It was too hot to sit outside. The staff looked after me wonderfully and I was very sad to leave.

There was the Bluepoint shopping centre directly cross the road which was handy.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carriecot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICHHManagement, Manager at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Dear Carriecot,

Thank you so much for your review toward TripAdvisor. I am happy to have you as our Club InterContinental guest. Reassured that we will take your comments for further encouragement within the team to ensure personalized service and warm welcome for your next visit. All the best to you and see you soon.

Best regards,
Porntipha Promkarun
Club InterContinental Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Perfect Breakfast & Dinner in Hua Hin.
Very quiet area for holiday.
Beatiful decoration & Warm welcome.
Swimming pool are clean & clear.
Good location in town.
Hotel provide a stuffs for do morning merit.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank asjtcco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ICHHManagement, Front Office Manager at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2017

Dear asjtcco,

Thank you very much for your spending the time to share us about your experience at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort. We are very glad that you had a pleasure stay and please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us.

We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Have a wonderful day!!

Yours sincerely,

Mantana Phoppheuch
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
1.3 km away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#5 of 144 in Hua Hin
2,235 reviews
3.3 km away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#3 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,316 reviews
3.0 km away
Cape Nidhra Hotel
Cape Nidhra Hotel
#8 of 144 in Hua Hin
835 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
Amari Hua Hin
Amari Hua Hin
#11 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,329 reviews
2.0 km away
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
1.5 km away
Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to InterContinental Hua Hin Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about InterContinental Hua Hin Resort

Address: 33/33 Petchkasem Road | Prachuabkhirikhan, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand
Phone Number:
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hua Hin
#4 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
#7 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#7 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#9 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: ₹ 11,659 - ₹ 34,651 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — InterContinental Hua Hin Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 158
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Every guests who stay at InterContinental Hua Hin Resort will receive complimentary unlimited access to Vana Nava waterpark and True Arena Sport Club with shuttle service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Ctrip TA so you can book your InterContinental Hua Hin Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Intercontinental Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing