We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
125
34
9
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
34
9
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bedroom villa private pool private butler direct line bulter service private barbecue single room four nights a great stay bangkok airport special thanks privacy spa mosquitoes ped hua
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 20 June 2018 via mobile

I stayed at the single bedroom pool villa for four nights. Since we first stepped into the lobby, we already felt the hospitality and friendliness from their staff. The idea of 24-hr butler is excellent. The breakfast was excellent and there were plenty of choices on food and beverage. No matter you like Asian or western food, they can satisfy your stomach. They even serve sparkling wine and ice cream during breakfast, it was really a big surprise for us. We tried their lunch twice and their quality was high and the price was reasonable. The private pool was great and the infinity pool next to the restaurant is super nice. My son and I played sand on the beach at the back of the hotel. The beach was very clean and the sand was soft. The size of the villa was big enough for a family of three. They provided a tent for my son to play with and he loved it. We also tried the spa at the hotel but the quality was just average.

I would like to say thank you to our butler, Lek. She has helped us a lot during our stay. Other than that their lobby staff, Mook, is super nice and friendly. If I go to Hua Hin again, I will definitely stay at V Villas again!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank CaptainDen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear CaptainDen,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

We always appreciate comments regarding a stay at V Villas Hua Hin. It was a pleasure to receive feedback from you and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your remarks will serve as direct encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope that your next visit will be as pleasant as this one.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018 via mobile

Service was impeccable. There is a phone in your room with a direct line to your butler! Had a single room with our own pool and we were in heaven. Breakfast and dinners were great, but the setting, ambiance, everything. Yes, perfection can still be found!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gary C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear Gary C,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

Thank you for your positive comments. It is always a pleasure to know that we have met or exceeded our guests’ expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to V Villas Hua Hin in the future.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Fabulous views, villas, staff, food. If you’re looking for perfection this is as close as I think you will find ! Stayed with family and had a beautiful holiday - staff couldn’t do enough - every need taken care of. Best beach hotel I’ve stayed in - in the world - to date ...

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
4  Thank MBirch58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear MBirch58,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of V Villas Hua Hin. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear when one of our guests has had a memorable stay with us. I will pass on your compliments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to V Villas Hua Hin in the future.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Went with my daughter for 4 nights.
I was looking for a quiet place far from the crowds with a beach and good food.
V.Villas ticked all the boxes.
Our pool villa was lovely.
Food was good and in the evening excellent.
Lovely to sit and have dinner by the beach.
The staff were wonderful.
Afternoon tea was brought to the villa very day.
All in all a great stay.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank angelo65Geneva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear angelo65Geneva,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

Thank you for your positive comments. It is always a pleasure to know that we have met or exceeded our guests’ expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to V Villas Hua Hin in the future.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

Stayed in Villa 2 for 3D/2N and it was amazing. At first, we thought it would be noisy and all because Villa 2 is 2nd closest to main entrance, duh!!! The truth is like living in a penthouse, very quite and enough privacy. What you get in the Villa? 1 huge master bedroom next to pool with huge jacuzzi bathtub, 1 bedroom with a huge bathroom on 2nd level and 1 regular sized bedroom with a regular sized bathroom. It also comes with a in-villa pool and a 200ft family room. To top it up, call your butler with smartphone provided and they will arrange everything, from making reservations to calling cabs locally. Ladies went for hotel massage/spa and simply said will definitely do it again if have time. All these came with a hefty price but in the end is worth the money!

P.S try to get a room midway between the beach and front entrance!

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank chan_kenneth1023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2018

Dear chan_kenneth1023,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at V Villas Hua Hin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews