We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tranquillity”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel
Ranked #28 of 144 Hotels in Hua Hin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 September 2017

V Villas is a beautiful retreat. When you walk in and down the long pathway to the villa's there is a real feel of peace and tranquility and privacy. The villa's are beautifully appointed and maintained. Daily and nightly treats were a lovely surprise. The staff are exceptionally polite and helpful and the mobile phone to call your butler 24/7 is a very reassuring (although we didnt use it once). One comment is, if you are looking for a lively environment this is not for you. In the 5 days we were there we barely saw another person except at the Cocktail evening on the Friday night. This was perfect for us but may not suit some.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank F5763UShelenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1 - 5 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 23 May 2017

We stayed as a couple during April for 2 nights. This was our second time here. Our villa was 1 bedroom. The room was new, clean and private. Our butler was miss Ice, she was very kind and helpful. The dinner was quite average. In the evening, there were a lot of mosquitoes and we couldn't stay outside. This problem was the same issue as our first stay in last 3 years (2 bedrooms villa). Breakfast was good and we love that. We love this hotel and we'll be back again.

Room Tip: Corner room for privacy
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Saran S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VVillasHuaHin, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Dear Saran S,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at V Villas Hua Hin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2017 via mobile

After a destination wedding in Hua Hin we decided to extend our visit and explore the place a little hence we landed up checking into V Villas. We were put up in the two bedroom pool villa and to say the least it was the best experience I have ever had with a hotel or resort. The staff was extremely courteous and accomodating. The villas are simply superb! The food was delicious. The property is stunning. This was simply the best experience I have had with a resort or hotel in all the years of traveling. Upon check in I was informed that we have an assigned butler for the entire length of our stay. Our butler was Eve who was extremely sweet and accomodating. The villa has a heated private pool which makes it very hard to leave the room and do other activities! The curved Oled screen TV's and bose surround theatre system were much appreciated. The service was exceptional. During our stay we also indulged ourselves in a private barbecue dinner. Which was simply superb. We were served by Chef Pon who can cook a hellava meal. Our butler for the evening was Ped who was very kind and attentive. My family and I cannot wait to return to this property and continue to compare our future bookings with this extremely warm cozy and stunning villa by V Villas. Thank you for a memorable trip team V Villas.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank FRM333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear FRM333,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of V Villas Hua Hin. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear when one of our guests has had a memorable stay with us. I will pass on your compliments to team especially Chef Pon and your personal butler Ped.

We look forward to welcoming you back to V Villas Hua Hin in the future.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I always go to this place every year. I have been here for 4-5 times. I can say that it is the best villa in Hua Hin. The service is great. All staff are nice and wonderful. The breakfast is good. All foods are delicious and qualify. Hotel area is nice and private. The room is good. Even though it needs to renovate but overall is good. (Maybe I go there every year so get familiar with it:-)) I went to spa. It had a great time there. Therapist is very nice and polite. The place is very clean. It made me so relax. This time my room had some problem with air conditioner but our butler tried to help us to solve the problem. We got dinner set in the package. The food was very good. Seafood was fresh. Both Thai set and Western set were delicious.

Afternoon tea and sunset cocktail are good also. Actually you can feel full all the time because you can eat all the time when you stay here. :-)

I am impressed every time I went there. I can say I never wanted to come back home because I had the best time there. The hotel is value to pay. Do not think the price is too high because they make you feel very relax and very comfortable. I can't wait to go back again.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kamikazeblue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2017

Dear kamikazeblue,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at V Villas Hua Hin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we look forward to welcoming you again soon!

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2017

I stayed here last weekend in two bedroom pool villa. It was my 2nd times here and still was so beautiful resort and close to the beach. The location was good and easy to find. The rooms was so clean and smell good. The private pool was big enough for swim. Butler khun Jeff was so nice and he can deal with all our problems, he can fix it good. I tried private BBQ in the villa with private chef and it was super good, I recommend!! Breakfast was so good, they had japanese food, thai food, western food and chinese food. 100% will come back again :)

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ninnate_L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VIEHOTELBANGKOK, General Manager at V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Dear Ninnate_L,

Greetings from V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at V Villas Hua Hin. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Chainarong Pipitweeranund
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hua Hin hotels
0.6 km away
InterContinental Hua Hin Resort
3.3 km away
Cape Nidhra Hotel
Cape Nidhra Hotel
#8 of 144 in Hua Hin
835 reviews
3.9 km away
Putahracsa Hua Hin
Putahracsa Hua Hin
#4 of 144 in Hua Hin
1,316 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Let's Sea Hua Hin Al Fresco Resort
0.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
Hyatt Regency Hua Hin
#5 of 144 in Hua Hin
2,232 reviews
2.1 km away
Hua Hin Marriott Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel

Address: 63/39 Petchkasem Road, Hua Hin 77110, Thailand (Formerly V Villas Hua Hin)
Region: Thailand > Prachuap Khiri Khan Province > Hua Hin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Top resorts Hotel in Hua Hin
#12 Romantic Hotel in Hua Hin
#13 Family Hotel in Hua Hin
#18 Spa Hotel in Hua Hin
#21 On the Beach Hotel in Hua Hin
#23 Luxury Hotel in Hua Hin
Price Range: ₹ 35,069 - ₹ 56,826 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel 5*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A sophisticated luxury retreat, the award-winning V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel is designed for discerning guests in search of romance, revival, and recreation. The 23 exclusive pool villas that draw inspiration from the geometric patterns of terraced rice paddies and the sophistication of Italian villazzo are a private haven where guests can enjoy a life of luxury. Outstanding facilities and amenities include welcoming bedrooms, spacious en suite bathrooms fully equipped with V Villas's own amenities, a large private pool, iPads, smart TVs, complimentary Wi-Fi coverage of the whole resort and 24-hour butler service. **V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel is considered as The Best Pool Villa in Hua Hin, Thailand** ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Prestigia, Booking.com, Agoda, Ctrip TA and TripOnline SA so you can book your V Villas Hua Hin, MGallery by Sofitel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
v Villas Hua Hin Hotel Hua Hin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing