We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (331)
Filter reviews
331 results
Traveller rating
48
177
69
28
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
48
177
69
28
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolshuttle busjasmine villabbq porkgolf holidaybedrooms villanice propertythe main swimming poolday bednoodlesnight marketmosquitoesprivacypattaya
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 331 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2017 via mobile

That's why it is a cheaper rate compared to oceanfront resorts, but if you do not mind the beaches and just care about the night Market, the hotel provides shuttle bus to take you there at nighttime. The jasmine villa is well equipped with air conditioning and free wifi

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank katherinec573
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2017

I enjoyed the stay, staff were friendly, and I think the price was acceptable, however, there are a few things i experienced which I hope they could improve in the future.

6 of us stayed in the 3 bedroom presidential pool villa for 3 night. It's really spacious with a pool in the middle.

One of the room was separated from other room, it was found that the water pressure was so weak, and sometimes without any water. Most importantly, it was without hot water 95 % of the time. We reported to the hotel on the second morning, however, there was still no hot water until we left. I didn't really follow up with the hotel, cause there still 2 more showers to use in the other room. When we got back to home, it just happened our friend stayed in the same room few months ago, which also experienced no hot water in the room.

Inside the room, there was mosquito incense available, however, we didn't have lighter/matches, and also there was none inside the room, which brought a problem if you need to use it.

For the pool, it's really nice, but it was extremely slippery on the pool side. As per my observation, the tiles were paint over with white paint to make it look clean, which caused the slippery.

Breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices, Western style and South East Asia style, I especially love their ice Thai coffee.

For 4990Baht, we tried the Pool Side BBQ dinner, we arranged the dinner to start at 1900. From our experience, there were a lot of Mosquitos, therefore, we have to finish the dinner ASAP and move back to indoor.

In conclusion, Staff were really nice, friendly, and helpful, wifi was good. On the contrary, the hotel was not maintained in a good condition.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

Visited Hua hin for golf holiday and we stayed in this hotel for 2nights. Driving from Pattaya for 4hours, my husband and I are exhausted and all we want is to relax to this beautiful villa and yet it didn't failed us, we were worried when we heard some noises coming from the other villa (group of people) and I said s**t! "I don't wanna hear this all night). After dark there was no more noice (yeyyyy!). We were enjoying our stay! You got your own private pool and can swimm all day!What a beautiful place this one, you can have your own little world for a while especially if you're coming from very busy city. For breakfast, we had big buffet ( as you can see the photos) big selections but we're surprised in the next day they don't have much choicepity we're looking forward for big thai buffet that time but anyway, the food was good but not great,
Overall, is a great hotel and were going back in this place in few months! Super excited

P.S you can park your car outside your villa which is very convenient

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank waLkerLyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2017

The hotel does offer its own sort of pool villa, suitable for group. It comes with all utensils and fridge but pan and grill. As it isn't anywhere near the beach, we decide to rent some bikes, guess what, there are not one that's not broken. Sad but true, breakfast is jam when it's full booking.
Anyway if you are really large group that can entertain yourself, it's saver than book separately anywhere else.

Room Tip: Low season, better price better service!
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tuspon P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2017

We have been upgraded from Garden Pool Villa 2 Bed Pool Villa. (for free due to hotel fully book) "AWESOME"

Nice and relaxing place, Great and very nice staffs always smiling and speak enough english.
Breakfast very large option and quality is ok but for asian food style.

Just the one point have nothing around all is far.

We will be back for sure

Room Tip: Pool Villa
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank natsumi0203
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews