We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
The Regent Cha Am Beach Resort(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$ 115
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 297
US$ 184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 186
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 206
US$ 150
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 47
US$ 38
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 92
US$ 68
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 95
US$ 70
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regent Chalet Regent Beach Cha-Am(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$ 100
US$ 60
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 271
US$ 229
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (146)
Filter reviews
146 results
Traveller rating
37
55
36
11
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
55
36
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeach roadrestaurants and barsbuffet breakfastocean viewquiet locationfamily tripthai foodlovely hotelfloorbalconyseamassage
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 146 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

I arrived in my car and they directed me from the parking lot to my room. Via Agoda the price was more than reasonable for the quality.
Ocean view was a real ocean view, and while the rooms look a little old, they are super comfortable and big.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Miguel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

I stay with my friends in a family sea view suite on high floor..Gosh ,it's such a great View !!
Beautiful Scenery.... very big unit 95 sqm. 2 bedrooms 1 bathrooms 1 Living room a Counter bar & Dining Table including 4 person buffet Breakfast ..Close to the beach only 50 meters...Great Price! We Definitely love it !!

Room Tip: Family Suite is the best view !!
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Nara T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2016 via mobile

The hotel is shabby, poorly maintained and badly managed. The worst hotel we have stayed in Thailand.

Is advertised as 4* when in fact is not even 1*.

I wouldn't put animals in the rooms. Floor tiles are cracked, rooms are dirty and the staff don't care.

Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank BMJ9525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2016

Looks a bit shabby from the outside but seems to have been refurbished throughout. Located on the beach front. All staff were friendly and helpful. Pool was beautiful. Buffet breakfast was great, especially the Thai dishes which changed daily. We booked the Family deluxe room which had a king and single bed, It was spacious and clean. Would recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms have a sea view
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Pete11011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2016

I went for company trip for 2 days with around 300 people. Rooms are big and some roomห have the see view. Swimming pool is clean and big also.
Good: Big Room, Big and clean swimming pool .
Bad: Morning Breakfast taste

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank gong_int
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews