We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
57
41
9
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
41
9
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double room free cycles great swimming hua hin swimming pool balcony beach thailand
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile

I love Cha Am - the beach, the calmness and the nice hotels. Last time I was here, some 10 years ago, I spent the nights in a hotel just nearby. This place is only better. The three pools and nice breakfast, descent gym and spa area is great! I have only one reason not to give the place 5 stars, and that's the odour in my room and the slow working air-con. It wasn't a big issue, don't get me wrong, but it was a bit of a moisty smell in the room that didn't completely go away despite the aircon.

Overall, I would look forward to come back to this place on my next visit to Thailand.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
1  Thank Tobias W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile

2 night here, Good welcoming and providing choice of room for us. Nice staffs with smiling, Nice place for relaxing, good swimming pool and environment and,a little bit difficult to find some restaurant nearby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Bunyarat l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2017

Stayed 2 nights here for a beach relax.
It turns out to be pool relax as the hotel has such great swimming pools.
The room is big and comfortable. Even superior room has balcony.
The property is huge which is opposite the beach.
Staff is very helpful and breakfast is excellent.

Room Tip: Pool view is recommended
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank YannNguyen0404
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Good Hotel and good services.
Very beautiful swimming pools and good location just near the Beach. The restaurant "Medi" is very good and not Expensive. My children, wife and me loved all of that !!
Personnel is very nice, helpful and you can have a bicycle for free.
Cha-Am is lovely if you want to be with Thai people.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Didbkk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2017

2nd Stay at this hotel. Found it to be as Good as our last visit. Stayed 4 nights in a Family Room. Nice big clean Room with a Double Bed And a single Bed and a living room. Stayed on the 6th floor facing the Beach Great View. Breakfast was available and found it to be varied with a good choice every day. Housekeeping good and front Desk were friendly. All 3 pools were always Quite and no problems finding a relaxing sun bed.
There are many Restaurants along the front of the hotel if you want to try the local fresh produce. As the beach is opposite you have a lot of choice for swimming. Wifi also good in Hotel.. Excelent Spa in Hotel and very well priced we will be back..

Room Tip: Ask for a Higher Floor with Beach View
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank DoreenC1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews