We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,780)
Filter reviews
2,780 results
Traveller rating
1,930
618
159
44
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,930
618
159
44
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club room polo bar hua hin lanai room garden pool rim talay main restaurant every hour thai hospitality private beach italian restaurant tennis courts night market main pool table tennis shuttle bus seafood
Filter
Updating list...
462 - 467 of 2,780 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This was our 3rd visit and we were given a large suite with the best view and all the Club facilities.and stayed for three weeks.
I remember a good friend who always goes back to same place saying if you know it is really good why risk elsewhere being worse.
All aspects were excellent, and the staff could not be more helpful. The service was always impeccable and the Club deal at the Deverana Spa gave us new experiences.
Maybe certain areas need some renovation, but it will happen.
We have paid much higher prices for far worse hotels
And we'll return next year

Room Tip: Facing main pool, higher up, lifts very quick
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peter b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear peter b,

Thank you for your comment, it is great to know that your 3rd visit to the resort was a delightful one, we are sure there will be more visits by you in the future and we will keep improving ourselves to be a better one for you and all of the guests of Dusit Thani Hua Hin.

As you mentioned in your comment, some of our regular guests started their visit since this hotel's opened it's door 25 years ago and indeed, why would we risk ourselves to elsewhere when you know where is the best place to go, we thank you for that quote, real flattering. I have already shared your comment to the team for their work well done and i could see the smiles rising from their face knowing their effort been recognized by our guests.

Once again, thank you for has chosen our resort as the place to stay, we look forward to welcome you again anytime soon in the future.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Located on Main Street Easy Meeting room for seminars. The food was delicious Swimming pool, beautiful room, it's pretty easy to walk around. Nice environment It is suitable for recreation family Highly

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panuwat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Panuwat K,

Thank you for your comment, it is with a great pleasure to have read your comment and a personal satisfaction in knowing that our customers has enjoyed their stay and appreciate all the effort our team made to ensure your stay at it's highest comfort. Thank you once again and look forward to welcome you back soon.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel just next to the main road that make me easy to find.I was staying in lanai room that near by swinming pool.It's very convenient to go to the beach and the restaurant.The staff are very kind and helpful.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank chenchenchen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear chenchenchen2016,

Thank you for your feedback, it is always great to know that our customers has enjoying their stay with us, we do appreciate your comment on our product and services in which i have already shared with the team at Dusit Thani Hua Hin for their job well done. Once again, thank you for has chosen our resort as the place to stay, we look forward to welcome you again anytime soon in the coming future.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Here for family outing.
Old but well managed facility.
Taste of food at restaurant was good.

Very attentive staff, especially Dusit Club staffs (Rada and Panda) were very informative and helpful.

Have some distance from Huahin city.
Need to take shuttle van for Huahin city tour.
However, that distance creates calm and quiet environment.

Kids want to be back.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank Brian Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Brian Y,

Thank you for your feedback, its great to know that your family vacation at the resort turned to be one of your favorite destination. I have shared your comment to the team to keep them motivated in keeping the standard and improving themselves. Your praises to Khun Rada and Khun Panida has also been shared with them and all of us at Dusit Thani Hua Hin look forward to welcome you and family back soon. Thank you once again and have a great day.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Rooms are big and clean. Beautiful view from room facing the pool. Nice sunrise at the beach. Appalled that there are 8 choices of pillows to choose from! There is a big and a small swimming pool to choose from.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Dusit Worldwide Co. Ltd
Thank Kitosan83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear Kitosan83,

Thank you for your nice comment, we are happy to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Our top priority is to ensure our guests enjoying their stay with us and we glad to know that our team effort came to a fruitful result, indeed, our resort equip with 2 swimming pools, the main swimming pool is 50meter size (similar with Olympic Size swimming pool) with endless view of gulf of Siam while the smaller one called Garden Pool equipped with salt water system.

Once again, thank you for taking your time to submit your review about your recent stay experience at the resort, we look forward to welcome you again anytime soon in the future.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews