We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Dusit Thani Hua Hin
Nearby Hotels
US$ 165
US$ 147
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 95
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Haven Resort(Cha-am)
US$ 137
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 157
US$ 109
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 217
US$ 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Novotel Hua Hin Cha Am Beach Resort and Spa(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$ 77
US$ 75
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Regent Cha Am Beach Resort(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$ 89
US$ 62
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$ 53
US$ 39
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 90
US$ 74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regent Chalet Regent Beach Cha-Am(Cha-am)(Great Value!)
US$ 56
US$ 47
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (2,647)
Filter reviews
2,647 results
Traveller rating
1,834
588
154
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,834
588
154
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclub roomhua hingarden poolrim talaymain restaurantevery hourprivate beachthai hospitalityitalian restauranttennis courtsnight markethorse ridingswim up barmain poolluxury hoteltable tennisshuttle bus
Filter
Updating list...
371 - 376 of 2,647 reviews
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

I asked my friend who is staying in Hua Hin where to spend a week for vacation and he convinced me to stay at dusit thani resort. I really thanked him for his suggestion. We were not disappointed at all. We loved every single minute in this resort. We want to be back next year!!! Thank you

Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Andreas T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Andreas T,

Thank you for your comment, it is glad to know that your decision came out to be a fruitful result. We are happy to be able to ensure the decision you made to stay at the resort was a right one, your comment has already been shared with the team at Dusit Thani Hua Hin and i could see the smiles from their faces knowing the effort they made has been recognized by our guests. Thank you once again for has chosen our resort as the place to stay, we are definitely looking forward to welcome you back, hopefully soon enough.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

This was our 3rd visit and we were given a large suite with the best view and all the Club facilities.and stayed for three weeks.
I remember a good friend who always goes back to same place saying if you know it is really good why risk elsewhere being worse.
All aspects were excellent, and the staff could not be more helpful. The service was always impeccable and the Club deal at the Deverana Spa gave us new experiences.
Maybe certain areas need some renovation, but it will happen.
We have paid much higher prices for far worse hotels
And we'll return next year

Room Tip: Facing main pool, higher up, lifts very quick
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank peter b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2016

Dear peter b,

Thank you for your comment, it is great to know that your 3rd visit to the resort was a delightful one, we are sure there will be more visits by you in the future and we will keep improving ourselves to be a better one for you and all of the guests of Dusit Thani Hua Hin.

As you mentioned in your comment, some of our regular guests started their visit since this hotel's opened it's door 25 years ago and indeed, why would we risk ourselves to elsewhere when you know where is the best place to go, we thank you for that quote, real flattering. I have already shared your comment to the team for their work well done and i could see the smiles rising from their face knowing their effort been recognized by our guests.

Once again, thank you for has chosen our resort as the place to stay, we look forward to welcome you again anytime soon in the future.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Located on Main Street Easy Meeting room for seminars. The food was delicious Swimming pool, beautiful room, it's pretty easy to walk around. Nice environment It is suitable for recreation family Highly

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Panuwat K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear Panuwat K,

Thank you for your comment, it is with a great pleasure to have read your comment and a personal satisfaction in knowing that our customers has enjoyed their stay and appreciate all the effort our team made to ensure your stay at it's highest comfort. Thank you once again and look forward to welcome you back soon.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

We just came back from dusit thani where we spent the time with our family this weekend. We love everything in this hotel; the pools, the food, the room and especially the excellent service. They treated us so good and we would be back there very very soon.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
Thank ฝันดี บ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2016

Dear guest,

Thank you for your comment, we delighted to learn that you had enjoyed your stay with us. We very much appreciate your praises to the products and services we offered to you and family during your weekend stay at the resort, i have shared your comment to the team and they are happy in knowing their effort been recognized. Once again, thank you for has chosen our resort as the place to stay, we look forward to welcome you again soon.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

The hotel just next to the main road that make me easy to find.I was staying in lanai room that near by swinming pool.It's very convenient to go to the beach and the restaurant.The staff are very kind and helpful.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank chenchenchen2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dusit_Thani_Hua_Hin, General Manager at Dusit Thani Hua Hin, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2016

Dear chenchenchen2016,

Thank you for your feedback, it is always great to know that our customers has enjoying their stay with us, we do appreciate your comment on our product and services in which i have already shared with the team at Dusit Thani Hua Hin for their job well done. Once again, thank you for has chosen our resort as the place to stay, we look forward to welcome you again anytime soon in the coming future.


Best regards,

Andrias Ananta
Resident Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews