We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveller rating
11
14
3
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
14
3
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 28 reviews
Reviewed 4 December 2016

Service is very good! The lady is very attentive and helpful. Didn't feel pressure to book tour with them. But we were glad that we joined the half day tour + night safari package. It started around 16:00, BBQ dinner in the National park was included. It was funny that the lady include also lunch for this tour! So we had lunch around 13:00, rest some at the bungalow and take the tour at 16:00.
We stayed in a cheaper bungalow which was ok. The bathroom is very clean. There're holes on the wall and they tried to cover them with magazine pages which I find very funny. The bed was not very comfortable, but when you think of how much you paid…well…They do have better, sturdier bungalows if you pay just a little bit more.
Do your laundry here! They charge just the same as anywhere you can find in the town.

Room Tip: Pay a bit more to get a newer bungalow. The old ones are not recommendable.
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

Don't expect to much because it's really cheap but the hotel has friendly people, good and cheap food. They also have the cutest cat I have ever seen. Good for pack packers as well. There are a lot of good tours into the jungle was well

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Taylor D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2016

Oné of our best stay in Thailand! Great location, clean and nice accomodation and tasty food. It is owned by a nice family, who made our trip perfect. They were really helpful and even offered a ride to the bus station. Them set up for us the best tour guide ever!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank terezaerbanova11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2016 via mobile

Highly recommended if you are looking for basic budget accom close to the park entrance. 400m from main road.

Huts are basic but clean (but do expect some insects and monkeys ...you are in the jungle). Basic bathroom facilities but hot shower and flushing toilet (when the power is on). Intermittent wifi but such a nice place to be a little disconnected.

Fantastic friendly staff (family) that are very accommodating

Lovely onsite restaurant that is well priced with great thai food.

Booked our tours and transport directly with owner easily.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank KatieKateM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

Very nice place. For Thai standards good room, aircon, and most important friendly people! I forgot my laundry at their place and they shipped it to my next hostel in chiang mai for free! Super nice people.
Thirty more characters: 123456789

Stayed: February 2016
Thank Globesurfer-CGN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews