We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (100)
Filter reviews
100 results
Traveller rating
7
21
52
12
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
7
21
52
12
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 100 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2017

Pros:
-Great job for the HK team the room is always clean and swift service with guest's inquiries.
-Great location with 2 big shopping malls just a shot walks.
-Very warmth welcome by the Front Desk team Khun Som. She is like a hotel's ambassador.
-The door man team is very nice, friendly and promptly service.

Cons:
-Breakfast is dead, mostly pork and other meat. Should be more selection for vegetarian. However, the staff are very nice.
-Shower temperature is not consistency and difficult to adjust the temp.

Overall is nice hotel for the quick overnight stay in the city and undeniable with the great location to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank PPMH2910
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2016

I just needed a quick place to sleep overnight before I continued my road trip. On arrival we were greeted by the bellman who was really friendly and offered to carry our bags. The check-in process took less than five minutes and the staff were friendly. We just drove a long way so really wanted to order room service and get some sleep. Once we found our room (the key holder says our room was 1121) our key wasn't working and noises were coming out of the room. We realized that the room already had someone in there so maybe its a mistake We took the key out of the key card holder and found a little sticker on the back of the key itself said "1107". We decided to go try that room and the key card worked fine. It was disappointing, expecially because it was already 10:00pm and we were very tired from a long drive. Not sure how the guest in room 1121 felt when we tried getting in a couple of times. Anyways we called them and asked them if we're in the right room. All we received back was a heartless apology and a reminded to come change our breakfast ticket in the morning (as the ticket is for a different room). The room itself was alright for a one night stay as the bed is a little hard, the people next door are noisy as the walls are thin, the window doesn't block the noises outside so it's very loud with all the cars driving by, and the fridge is really loud so we just unplugged it. However the food was alright and we managed to make it through the night fine. Overall, I guess I would come back if I were to have another road trip or needed a place to crash for a night. Not sure if I would come for family time or vacation as the location doesn't have much attractions either way.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank MercedesHauschild4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2016 via mobile

We are staying near by with family, so they took us to this hotel for use of swimming pool & gym very good value for money and friendly we also got hot food pool side and ice creams smiling and pleasant afternoon :) will recommend and will definately go again :)

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank millianaire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016 via mobile

Luckily it was just a quick overnight stay for us on our way elsewhere. On arrival we were hounded by a salesman trying to get us book the next part of our journey, this was before we had even had a chance to check in. The rooms are really showing their age and the windows are only single pane. Our room faced on to the busy main road below so it was very noisy at night. Breakfast is not an 'American breakfast' as advertised and we found most of the dishes to be cold even at 7:30 am.

Stayed: October 2016
Thank Lindsay T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2016

this hotel is used predominantly by local business travellers, very clean and tidy and it served its purpose as a place to stay for 1 night, breakfast was ok. the hotel has wifi but only 30 minutes is free. not bad but not great either

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MarcusD1540
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews