We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Most impressive diving!

During the North Tour with Sea Bees, I happened to be diving around this famous rock many times... read more

Reviewed 25 June 2018
romtas
,
Wilfersdorf, Austria
Superb!

One of the best diving location in the world (and I dove in over 50 location). To get there you... read more

Reviewed 12 May 2018
Pheonix91
,
Israel
Read all 14 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Khao Lak
Reviews (14)
Filter reviews
14 results
Traveller rating
13
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 14 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We chose Wicked Diving and did a 3 day dive boat tour. This was THE highlight and it didn't disappoint. Wicked Diving had a very good reputation and we found them to be as good as people had said. The dive masters were excellent, heavy heavy emphasis on safety, and respect for the environment. If you have the opportunity...do it.

Thank avialae
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

what you will find here is one of the greatest and most colorful dive sites. The diversity of life is amazing.

Thank fishfinder3663
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

There are large schools of many different kinds of fish. Saw many cushon starfish, yellow box fish, spotted sweet lips, neon fusilers, etc. Many divers at times. Did a sunset dive and had quite a bit of current. The quality of fish life here is amazing. We dove off 'The Junk'.

Thank cordwoodlar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

I had 2 dives with Raya Divers at march 2018. We went there with other company`s speedboat. It took 1:15 from harbour.
Weather, perfect, just small wind. Underwater a lot of everything to see. Corals beautiful, a lot of fish. Water was quite clear and we had good visibility without current.

This is very beautiful place to see.

There was also many other boats, even some bigger liveboards. So there was a lot of divers there at same time. And because of that traffic - don`t expect to see any bigger ones like whalesharks or mantas.

I noticed also that some nationalities don`t care or just don`t know to avoid touching corals. Dive companies should talk more about that.

I think this was one of must_see places in Thailand.

Thank Markku R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2018 via mobile

We were very fortunate to visit this reef in March 2018 and had an incredible time diving there. Some divers were touching the corals while we were in the water which was very upsetting as only few reefs like this exists! Help protect this gorgeous reef ✌

Thank Markus G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews