We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Solo traveler experienced it all with safe and fun tour company.

After two years of research. My wildest dreams came true thanks to Joica. From the moment I touched... read more

Reviewed 3 March 2021
KeiSeesTheworld
,
Los Angeles, California
via mobile
Look No Further!!!!

I highly recommend Joica Tours & Safaris to everyone looking for an exceptional safari experience... read more

Reviewed 6 August 2020
svduckworth
,
Seoul, South Korea
Read all 9 reviews
  
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
9
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews our entire trip school team company zanzibar kilimanjaro driver safari
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 9 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 10 January 2019

I did the 5 Days Marangu Route. Fantastic experience and I want to give the company Joica Tours the best recommendations! An extra thanks to the headguide Livingstone who made my trip unforgettable.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank annledin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JoshBright1, Owner at Joica Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2019

Dear Ann,

Thank you very much for you're great review, It means Alot to Us and Am so happy you enjoyed and experience for you're great trip to Kilimanjaro.

Also hope Livingstone when he will see this review he will be very so happy with All the Crew.

Once again thank you for choosing us and you're warm welcome for you're future trip in Tanzania.

Hakuna Matata!

Kind Regards,
Josh Brighton,
Joica Tours Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2018

If you want a trip of a lifetime and enjoy what Tanzania offers, Joica Tours will never fail you to experience that and at the same time, you also help children go to school since part of the profits of Joica is to send kids to school and support them with their basic necessities.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank Renz Mae L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOSH B, Owner at Joica Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2018

Thank you very much Renz, for your lovely review and your warm welcome again in Tanzania.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2017

Attended a watefall day tour with this company and everything was great. Staff was extremely friendly and even checked if we were ok minutes after we arrived in Tanzania by plane! Tour was fantastic as the waterfall was.Also we visited a close coffee plantation which was quite interesting experience even for person like me who does not drinks coffee. We had a lovely tour with great lunch and would like to thanks our driver and guide. Hope one day to be back and to attend longer tour with this company. Also for me a significant fact to choose and admire this company is that they donate big percent of their profits for school and shelter for orphan kids.

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank Ivan M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JOSH B, Owner at Joica Tours & Safaris, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2018

Thank you very much Ivan and your partner. We are really happy for an Awesome review and you had enjoyed the tour. Hope your next trip to Kilimanjaro its going to be awesome. Your warm welcome again friends!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC