We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing safari (Ngorongoro, Serengeti, Ndutu)

We had great 3 days individual safari with this company. Evelyn is a good manager, friendly, very... read more

Reviewed 3 March 2021
I4860FAelenaa
,
Moscow, Russia
via mobile
Unforgettable experience

We were 6 days on Safari in Selous and Mikumi National Park. It was great, fantastic and... read more

Reviewed 24 February 2021
inestripsaroundworld
,
Switzerland
via mobile
Read all 109 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Arusha
from US$ 980.00
More Info
from US$ 996.00
More Info
from US$ 602.00
More Info
from US$ 3,154.88
More Info
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
84
18
2
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
84
18
2
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews driver guide unforgettable experience safari company ngorongoro crater day safari amazing days rhino lodge small group five days great trip amazing guide kenya and tanzania took great care hakuna matata national park spot animals game drives
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2021 via mobile

We had great 3 days individual safari with this company. Evelyn is a good manager, friendly, very responsible and attentive ( I contacted with 17 different safari companies and chose this company, Evelyn was the best!), organisation and communication were good prior, during and after the tours.We had safari with very professional , 20 years experienced driver and guide Said, every day we started early in the morning, he tried very hard and found every kind of animals, even cheetahs family during lunch, we also saw big migration! It was our the first safari and we're more than happy to have such experience, it's memories for the whole life, I totally recommend this company!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank I4860FAelenaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021 via mobile

We were 6 days on Safari in Selous and Mikumi National Park.
It was great, fantastic and unforgettable adventure forever.
We had the best guide - in explaining, finding and showing us animals, gave some tipps and helped to organise our following trip.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank inestripsaroundworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2021

Very reliable service, committed guide and driver, I can only recommend. Also actual and reliable communication with the agency before my arrival.

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank patrikb1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

We had a good first safari experience with Seven Wonders. Good communication throughout and we had a great group and driver/guide. All in all a satisfactory experience.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank eurekay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2021

We did a 3-day safari which included Lake Manyara, Ngorongoro crater & Terengire park. Our only regret is that we didn’t have time for Serengeti!
Highlights:
- AMAZING guide. Nestori, our guide, was fantastic. He knew so much about the animals & was able to spot them hundreds of meters away, I really learned a lot. Nestori was always open to questions & also shared a lot with us about Tanzania in general, for which we were very grateful.
- Ngorongoro crater was the best, don’t miss it
- Great comfortable car with charging ports & a fridge for cold drinks.
- Easy going pace, no rush anywhere, Hakuna matata :)

Highly recommend!

Date of experience: January 2021
Thank ThisIsAUsername12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews