We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$44
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Priceline
$53
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Agoda.com
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Expedia.com$45
Hotels.com$45
Destinia.com$60
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
11
9
4
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
11
9
4
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Very close to the metro, and to coffee bars and restaurants.
the rooms are very big expecially the bathroom with both a huge shower and a jacuzzi. The bed is a little bit too hard but is enormous! The wifi is fast and works well in all the hotel. Each room has a wide TV, a computer, a minibar, a microwave, a kettle, and a water purificator. A complete bathroom set is also given.
A light breakfast is served but we didn't have it.

Date of stay: August 2015
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Damiano884
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arban H, 프론트 매니저 at Arban City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2015 via mobile

We are very happy with our stay at the déjà vu motel. It is located close to many restaurants and two subway lines so it is easy to get around. The room is large with a kingsized bed (a little hard) but great value for how little we paid. Amenities such as: free wifi, large screen tv, computer, large bathroom with Japanese style toilet and very large tub. They come and clean it daily as well so really no complaints here!

Date of stay: February 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Arban H, 프론트 매니저 at Arban City Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 24 December 2017

Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2022
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 October 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews