We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$58
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$64
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$45
View deal
Free cancellation until 02/12/22
Expedia.com$64
Hotels.com$64
Travelocity$64
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (323)
Filter reviews
323 results
Traveller rating
67
177
57
10
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
67
177
57
10
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bed lights compact bathroom water pressure train station english westerners
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 323 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2019

Hotel is fine in general. Decent value for money, fairly convenient for Busan station and the limousine bus to the airport. I have stayed here 4 times now for business.
BUT, what let’s this hotel down is the awful restaurant on the 2nd floor (not the beer and chicken place).
Went here for dinner. Paid a decent amount for a ‘buffet’ which was just pitiful. Salad was just soggy old lettuce. One small piece of cake out for dessert. Drinks selection is limited now compared to 2 years ago. The whole thing just looked like leftovers from breakfast.

So, even if you are tired and think you want to try out the restaurant, don’t! You will regret it.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank SenpakuWarrior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

Everything great except the bed. Unlike other hotel it is so uncomfortable. Lucky just a night stay. Breakfast choice limited. Convenience store and cafe on level 1. Foot massage and breakfast on level 2.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank IMP2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 June 2019 via mobile

in terms of room layout, there are some wasted spaces (closet and storage area) which could've/should've been used to expand the bathroom (small) instead. otherwise, the room itself is large enough (for my 16 mo. old son to run around in). shower head splashes everywhere but no big deal for me.

location-wise, it is close to jagarchi/biff/boopyung markets and lotte mall but not exactly a 'short walk' . one~two metro train stops away or minimum (unless you meet a dishonest cab driver) taxi fare, if going only straight. handful of restaurants behindthe hotel but aren't open in the early morning, fyi. not much to do within 5-10 min walking distance.

overall, this hotel is very clean and well maintained. since it is only a few years old, everything is fairly new also. they have a filtered water machine that dispenses hot/cold water as well as ice (on each floor?) which i find very convenient. tiny room fridge to store stuff. city view is not too bad although harbor view may be more desirable for some. breakfast buffet was ok with limited selections, not much memorable.

overall value will depend on the rate you book at. it's a good solid 4-star hotel if you are here for business or if location has no relevance to your trip plans. if you want to visit markets in jung-gu area, there are closer hotels (with smaller room sizes) which you can walk from.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank bk8317
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 28 May 2019 via mobile

If you are planning to experience Jung-gu, I recommend this hotel. There are so many places you can visit, and also the breakfast was great. My room was quite and spacious. Everything met my expectations based on the budget I spent. Staffs were very friendly and helpful too.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Aquajh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 April 2019

This hotel almost at the center of Busan city has a grand feeling. Starting from the entrance hall, quick in and the guest room and the breakfast there was hardly any scope to utter any adverse comment . . . .

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank 1937achak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews