We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Restaurant for Dinner”
Review of Gaemijip Seomyeon

Gaemijip Seomyeon
Ranked #9 of 7,302 Restaurants in Busan
Restaurant details
Reviewed 9 December 2019 via mobile

Amazing place, the food is delicious. You can choose between Octopus, Tripe, Shrimp or a mix. Personally I enjoyed very much the Octopus and Shrimp mix.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank Tanthanys
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (108)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 108 reviews

Reviewed 18 November 2019 via mobile

Delicious, fresh and great value for money. You need to be early as the seats fill up very fast. We enjoyed the new very much.

Date of visit: November 2019
Thank owenw983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 16 November 2019 via mobile

This was one of our to-go restaurants in Busan and it didn’t disappoint! 4 of us, 4 portions, along with the addition of udon and rice cakes surely filled us up. We chose the octopus + prawn + gopchang (intestine) combo which was 10,000 Won per portion! Servers were fast and it’s good if you know basic Korean!

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank nelsonutella
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

This is not fine dining, it’s tasty, filling food served by polite and helpful staff. It looks a bit like a fast food joint and in a sense it is. If you like seafood soups you’ll love this.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank N2817GNstephenc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

Saw this place on Trip Advisor so decided to try it. Have to say I agree whole heartedly with other reviews. It is a very limited menu but the prawn and octopus pot is great. All very reasonably priced and no problem that I was on my own. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank Southend15
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Gaemijip Seomyeon also viewed

 

Been to Gaemijip Seomyeon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing