We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$56
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Priceline$108
Hotels.com$70
Travelocity$70
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
159
214
31
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
159
214
31
8
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 414 reviews
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

I’m very satisfied with my stay at Aventree. The location is great, near the shops & restaurants. The service was really great. My husband left his bag in train & the reception helped us to call the korail & help us to solve the problem. Room was quite big & clean. Have some space for 3 big luggages. Very recommended

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank catherinet477
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 19 November 2019

This place was chosen by ur daughter during our holiday trip to South Korea. Its again I the heart of Busan, right in the most colourful place- BIFF Square. The hotel can be reached by Busan Metro- Its a 5 min walk from Jagalchi Station. The front desk is on the 6th floor of the building which happens to be a mall. The rooms are very spacious and a pleasant welcome especially after our tight room stay at Seoul! The amenities in the room are good. There is 24 hr coffee service at the front desk. Only complimentary Tea is available in the room. The sleep quality of the beds is excellent- We in fact missed the breakfast timing the next morning! Ha ha ha! Its walking distance from Busan Tower and th shopping places nearby. Overall, a fabulous stay at Aventree Hotel Busan!

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank TILAK T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 November 2019

i stay 2 night in this hotel, this is the first time i going to Busan. i really loved this hotel , in BIFF area so many store and restaurant . very kind staff and near with Gamcheon Village . but, for breakfast not many variation menu . but overall good .

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank maii_mooee
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 October 2019 via mobile

Lots of shopping around the hotel. No need to travel to other place to shop. Restaurants are lesser compare to retail shops. Remember to print taxi card from hotel website & show to taxi driver from airport. Then, the taxi driver has no issue to drop you at the front of hotel. This hotel is beside YZ shopping mall. Anyone can go to the hotel room floor as there is no access control at the lift. This is one important note which the hotel should improve on. Hotel serves American buffet breakfast however the choices are exactly the same everyday. Coffee is nice. Beds are comfortable.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank MyDestiny2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 September 2019 via mobile

The location of this hotel is good as it is along the main shopping street and closed to many attractions. As a guest of the hotel, you can get discount when you eat at Bb.q chicken which was yummy. The mall where aventree is located might be small, but it has a bakery shop, sulbing, bb.q chicken and an arcade.

However, the room we had definitely doesn’t look like what the photo has shown on the websites. Hence, the first look at the room was disappointing. The design is dated with peeling and dirty wall papers.

The breakfast buffet was basic and the food items were the same for the two days that I stayed. So a suggestion is for the hotel to change certain items if possible so that hotel guests who stayed for more than 2 days have done variety.

The bed linens and towels have a strong chlorine smell... made me wonder if these are clean when used on my skin.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank joltt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews