We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$63
View deal
Agoda.com$66
Travelocity
Expedia.com$64
Priceline$71
Hotels.com$64
ZenHotels.com$83
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (133)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveller rating
122
4
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
122
4
3
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2020

Location convenient near KTX and Metro stations. Many eateries in the area and a good base to work from while in Busan.

Seamless check in and check out. Staff were helpful and spoke adequate english.
The rooms were warm and comfortable despite the cold Dec/Jan weather.

Would stay here again.

Would stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank db19682015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 December 2019

This is directly next to Busan Station. It is a new hotel, so when i stayed in Dec 2019, the few shops and facilities were still yet to be opened but there is still a CU convenicence store at the entrance. The rooms were comfortable, good wifi. Would defnitiely stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank anabab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tour24519087730, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 2 January 2020

Dear anabab

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
General Manager
Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2019 via mobile

The hotel located in the walking distance from shops, restaurants and Busan Beach. You can find also 24hrs convenient store at the entrance of the hotel, nice hotel to explore the city.Fish market and street food also nearby for you to have an experience for Korean Culinary.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Arya_Swadharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tour24519087730, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2019

Dear Arya_Swadharma

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
General Manager
Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2019

1. I took the KTX bullet train from Seoul to Busan.
The hotel - Ramada Encore - was just next to the Station and we could walk to the hotel. No need for taxis which can be challenging for us who speak only English and not Korean.

2. The hotel is new. The rooms are comfortable and a good size for my wife and I.

3. I like the amenities provided - shampoo, conditioner etc and even toothbrush and comb. Free wifi.
We don't like the shampoo and conditioner in dispensers provided in some hotels.
So it is good that this hotel provides the small bottled shampoo and conditioner.

4. Front staff reception are friendly and can help us in English.

5. Above all, which most hotels do not have - is the Laundromat.
The hotel has a very affordable laundromat and very useful for one who stays longer.

6. The swimming pool though was under construction when we were there

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank 557gabriel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tour24519087730, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 9 December 2019

Dear 557gabriel

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
General Manager
Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2019

Well yes, there was the Toyoko Inn that's right next to this new property, but I will always be staying here instead of Toyoko for the following reasons:

1. They'll let you check in from 3PM or earlier depending on availability, whereas at Toyoko, you can only check in past 4PM.

2. They have actual card keys, whereas Toyoko gives you old-school metal keys with a huge things dangling off it.

3. Toyoko still has rooms where one can smoke. This means that even on a non-smoking floor, you'll often have a weak nicotine stench in the air - especially in the toilets. Ramada is fully non-smoking. Also, it's my understanding that Korea completely disallows indoor smoking unless in specifically designed smoking booths. Maybe Toyoko's smoking rooms qualify as such booths? IDK.

4. Ramada's checkout time is 11AM. While rather early, it still beats Toyoko Inn's 10AM.

5. Toyoko has a massive number of rooms, covered by two (or three, maybe) tiny, yes TINY elevators. I've often waited a good 5~6 minutes to ride the elevator down to check out in the morning. Same applies when heading downstairs to the... 'Spartan' free breakfast Toyoko offers. Gladly, the Ramada has four appropriately hotel-sized elevators serving the building.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank sominkim
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Tour24519087730, 제너럴 매니저 at Ramada Encore by Wyndham - Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2019

Dear sominkim

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
First of all, thank you for giving me such a good opinion.
We will provide better service based on the feedback you gave us.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
General Manager
Ramada Encore By Wyndham Busanstation.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews