We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“the place is wide and a lote of variety of food”
Review of The Party Haeundae

The Party Haeundae
Ranked #5 of 7,302 Restaurants in Busan
Cuisines: International
Dining options: Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet
Reviewed 12 February 2020

basically, the seafood was delicious. We ate lots of portions so we were all full. Deserts too were promising.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jmt263
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (266)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 266 reviews

Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

Nice place with a good variation of food. Go here if you are hungry and are craving a lot of different food.

Date of visit: November 2019
1  Thank franxx98
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 October 2019 via mobile

A well positioned restaurant in the busy touristic part of Busan near Hyhundae beach. I have tasted better food in other restaurants in that locality.

Date of visit: October 2019
1  Thank grok72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

The Party one of the freshest restuarants around, they has got a few locations. For the Haeundae location, you won't regret checking it out. Its called the premium buffet and it is legit. You can get your eat on while sampling a world of flavors.

They got the soup with bread on top, some fresh kinds of juices and some different fancy items.
First, i hit up them sushis. They had eels, tunas, shrimps and some other good ones. Then i tried some of that noodle dishes and some fried items. 4 trips to the buffet was all i could do, but everything has mad flavors and taste nice. Also they had a self serve beer tap that was pretty hype. Save a little room for dessert they hype to and then you can gets a coffee drink to go when you done.
All this for about the same price you would pay at Outback steakhoise or someother joint in Haundae. I give this 5 stars on the scale of stars!

Date of visit: July 2019
2  Thank noscones
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 June 2019

Highly recommend~ had a good time with the family.
The pastries are delicious. Loved the free coffee.
Service is excellent.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank binwon78
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed The Party Haeundae also viewed

 
Busan, South Korea
 

Been to The Party Haeundae? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing