We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Busan Station”

Paris Baguette Busan Nampo
Ranked #3 of 70 Bakeries in Busan
Dining options: Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast
Reviewed 17 August 2019 via mobile

Really good bakery, hadn’t heard of this chain before, pretty awesome though. Great selection of food and good coffee. Will have to find more of them!

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank Granules2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (113)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 113 reviews

Reviewed 28 May 2018

Visited the bakery to buy some croissants, ended up buying bread and various other pastries. They allow to taste....end up buying what you taste.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Mukukamukulu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 November 2017

Located at many locations around the city we visited one opposite to the Busan Station .It had several tasty products and at prices not so expensive and so we get few things packed for next day morning breakfast in the hotel room .
The staff speaks english .You can't miss it if you look across with back to the station .

Date of visit: November 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pilgrim_gsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 August 2017 via mobile

Paris baguette in Korea is like McDonald's in the USA. They are everywhere!! They stock similar foods in each store which has become our breakfast location when we travel to different cities in Korea. Lots of filled and unfilled pastry and bread choices. We grabbed conveniently individually wrapped sweet breads for the road

Date of visit: January 2017
1  Thank trainhard111
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 February 2017

We had experienced some Paris baguettes while in Seoul and jeju island. We found it was very inexpensive and so before taking the buti bus we had lunch at this busan station location. Enjoyed a pizza, soup, and dessert here for a quick lunch. Still lots of selection in the bakery around mid afternoon. Baked goods, sandwiches, salads, drinks, etc. We liked the crab and chili with lettuce and cucumber croissant roll sandwich in jeju which was in this location too. Dined here in November 2016. Most items are under $10. Baked goods around $1-3.

Date of visit: November 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mariedesjardins
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Paris Baguette Busan Nampo also viewed

 

Been to Paris Baguette Busan Nampo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing