We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
$295
View deal
Free cancellation until 04/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$295
View deal
Free cancellation until 03/02/23
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com$295
Priceline$295
ZenHotels.com$300
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
380
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
380
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bottled water ocean view great hotel front desk cho linens luxury guests haeundae floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2022 via mobile

Highly recommend and will definitely visit again!
Signiel Busan was the best choice we’ve ever made. Expensive but worth it. Modern, very well managed hotel. Also, clean, well-kept, nice and useful room facilities. We had an ocean view with balcony, the view was amazing.
Everyone was nice and kind, very attentive staff. You can basically find anyone who could assist you very fast. Special thanks to Scarlett, at the front desk. She was super friendly, professional and helpful. She helped us to make reservations for dining and sightseeing. Scarlett also provided good advice for tourist spots and traffic arrangement. Our trip got so much better with her recommendations. Thanks again :D

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Ilovecherry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 September 2022

I've stayed at 5 star hotels around the world, and this one really stacks up. The rooms are beautiful and have fantastic views, the breakfast buffet is one of the best (both in terms of quantity and quality) I've had, and the staff is very gracious. The infinity pool and Chinese restaurant are both quite nice as well. If you like luxury hotels, give this one a try!

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jlmagic2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 August 2022 via mobile

The room was small and a tv was attached to the floor right by the window blocking the ocean view which was disappointing. The outdoor pool is only a spot for taking photos. There’s no room to swim. The lounge has the same snacks everyday which wasn’t great.

Room tip: The check in at this hotel was a disaster with a long wait. If you can avoid the start of check in time, I would strongly recommend that.
Date of stay: July 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Eliza114
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 18 June 2022

We had such a wonderful stay here with my mother and young kids. Despite its sleek and modern decor it is surprisingly a great fit for families. The rooms are incredibly quiet and once the drapes are pulled there is complete darkness, which is fantastic since good sleep is the #1 vacation priority for our family. The Frette bed linens, pillows and mattresses are all the perfect support/weight/coolness. There is a small army of staff everywhere at all times all deferentially and expertly guiding you about and making sure every last detail of your stay is perfect. There is a kids lounge with climbing structure that my rambunctious kids absolutely loved, as well as a family lounge with complimentary drinks and snacks you can enjoy. A large indoor pool and outdoor infinity pool were also hits. Location is wonderful— right on the beach, with many good restaurants within easy walking distance.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 23sncbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2022

Rachel, at the front desk, was so nice and welcoming. She helped us with our booking and was wonderful. The service here is top-notch, she sent over tea and macarons. She was so welcoming and professional. Thanks to her, we had a easy time checking in and finding our rooms. The experience was wonderful, thanks to her. Jenna, concierge, was also so welcoming and friendly. I recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Busan. This hotel has such a nice view and all of its employees are so professional and welcoming. This is the best hotel.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sleepyjump
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews