We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com$295
Priceline$298
Hotels.com$297
Agoda.com$298
Travelocity$297
Trip.com$296
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (383)
Filter reviews
384 results
Traveller rating
372
8
3
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
372
8
3
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel front desk cho linens luxury guests floor
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 384 reviews
Reviewed 2 July 2021 via mobile

The attention and kindness given by the staff is amazing. The lounge for guests is a great perk and is free of charge. All the hotel breathes modernity and elegance. Every day when we returned from been out and about we had a small cake or fresh fruit in our room. We loved our stay. Highly recommend this Hotel.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 237andresc
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, 제너럴 매니저 at Signiel Busan, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2021

Dear 237andresc,

Warm greetings from SIGNIEL Busan!

Thank you for staying with us !

We are very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at SIGNIEL Busan.
Providing high quality of serivce is our responsibility, still feels great to be noticed for our efforts.

It would be great if we could have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

We look forward to your next visit.

Warm regards,

Clara Bae
General Manager
Signiel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021 via mobile

부산에 있는 호텔 중 가장 좋았습니다.
모든 직원이 친절했는데, 의무적이지 않게 느껴져 더 좋았습니다. 불편하지도 부담스럽지도 않았어요. 롯데가 전체적으로 서비스 교육에 신경을 많이 쓰는 것 같았습니다.
담당 직원분이 맨투맨으로 객실까지 동행해서 짐 옮겨주시고, 부대시설이나 궁금한 것에 대해서 상세하게 설명해주셨어요. 웰컴티와 쿠키를 기본으로 준비해주셨고, 생일 기념으로 가서 그런지 모르겠으나 마카롱과 초콜렛 등 간단한 간식도 챙겨주셨습니다. 플레이팅까지 예쁘게 해주셔서 더 감동 받았어요.
뷰는 다른 곳과 비교할 필요없이 최고였습니다. 객실 이용객 모두 언제든지 이용 가능한 수영장과 라운지에서 즐거운 시간을 보냈습니다. 1박밖에 못 해서 아쉽습니다. 재방문 의사 100퍼센트입니다. 다음에 애프터눈티 먹으러 또 가려구요!

Oficially my favorite hotel in Busan area.
All staff was so generous not to the point where they seemed mandatory though, which felt even nicer. There was no pressure or any sort of uncomfortness within their service. It was obvious Lotte really puts in their utmost effort into personnel training.
Our designated staff took their time to guide us to our room, carry our luggage and explain in details about every amenity we were able to enjoy.
We were prepared with some welcome tea and cookies, as well as macarons and chocoloate although for these I think were for my birthday, neverthless a variety of delicious treats plated beautifully!
The view was incomparable. I was able to spend an amazing day at the pool and lounge, I was too sad to leave only after one night!
I am 100% willing to spend another night at Signel Busan, also to come back for some afternoon tea in very near future!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank haram_ds
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, 제너럴 매니저 at Signiel Busan, responded to this reviewResponded 23 March 2021
Google Translation

haram_ds 고객님께,


저희 시그니엘부산을 이용해 주시고 귀중한 시간을 내어 고객님의 이용 경험을 공유해 주셔서 감사드립니다.

고객님께서 만족하실 수 있는 서비스를 제공해 드리는 것이 저희의 본분임에도 불구하고 이렇게 칭찬의 글로 격려해 주시어 호텔리어로서 행복을 느낍니다. 고객님의 칭찬 말씀은 전 직원이 공유해 서비스 수준 향상의 기회로 삼았습니다.

추후 방문해 주실 때에도 최상의 서비스를 제공해 드릴 수 있도록 끊임없이 노력하겠습니다.

의견에 다시 한 번 감사 드리며, 고객님의 가정에 건강과 행복이 가득하길 기원합니다.



시그니엘부산
총지배인 배현미

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2021

Second time to visit Haundae and as expected, they provided one of the best accommodations I've experienced around the world. and So far, it ranks the top among the 5 star-hotels (including P**/ Hy**/Cho**, etc) located around Haundae. The service is more than just great. I could feel the staff genuinely treat guests with genuine facial expressions unlike those awkward forced smiles shown in many other hotelsㅡ (I recall April who patiently guided me with the ways to surprise my friend for a birthday event-Thanks! April).

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank bejennish
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
General Manager, 제너럴 매니저 at Signiel Busan, responded to this reviewResponded 5 February 2021

Dear bejennish,


Thank you for your stay at Lotte Hotel Signiel Busan.
We sincerely appreciate you to take the time to leave such thoughtful review.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed with us. It would be an honor if we could have a chance to serve you even next time you travel to Busan.

Thank you for sharing time with us. We look forward to your next visit.



Warm regards,

Clara Bae
General Manager
LOTTE Hotel Signiel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2021 via mobile

This hotel has amazing service, delicious food and friendly staff. Special shout out to Luna for taking care of us.

The staff is on top of it and noticed every little detail and Luna made sure we were taken care of and got everything we needed.

Will be back

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Zachvacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 24 September 2020

This is an excellent hotel no doubt. It markets itself as a 'six star' hotel and sort of succeeds on it. Room was gorgeous (the interior is absolutely lovely) and anyone could see that the Hotel really invested a lot in making the room feel plush with coziness and luxury. The view was also fantastic.
Staff were very very kind and courteous. However I did notice that they were all very young. I saw many twenties and most were in their early thirties at the most (I may be wrong). Absolutely nothing wrong with that. But it wouldn't hurt to have some senior staff members for a Hotel that is marketing itself as a six star hotel. I did notice how some staff were looking at their mobiles when they thought no guests were around (for example in the club lounge area in the 4th?7th? floor). I would recommend a bit more professionalism amongst the wonderful staff members.
Other than that, this Hotel is a really great. I would definitely visit again if I had the chance to.

Date of stay: September 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank economists
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Kim Yujin, 마케팅 at Signiel Busan, responded to this reviewResponded 28 September 2020

Dear Guest,

Warm greetings from SIGNIEL Busan!

First of all, thank you for staying with us !

We are very pleased to hear that you had a comfortable stay at SIGNIEL Busan.
Providing high quality of serivce is our responsibility, still feels great to be noticed for our efforts.

But we sincerely apologize for not being able to exceed your expectations and thank you for bringing this matter to our attention. We certainly will share your comments with our management team.

It would be great if we could have the opportunity to serve you better in the near future.

We look forward to your next visit.


Warm regards,

Clara Bae
General Manager
Signiel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews