We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$77
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Destinia.com
$72
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/12/22
Expedia.com$77
Agoda.com$77
Hotels.com$77
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
106
28
2
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
106
28
2
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2020 via mobile

Highly recommend staying at this hotel. Beautiful views from the rooms, cafe and rooftop. Very Instagrammable hotel.

I stayed in the nicest suites — wrap around view with balcony has amazing views and also the jacuzzi room. Both are very nice and recommended.

Special shout-out to marketing director Minji for everything. She’s a great person and made our stay very wonderful.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
3  Thank Zachvacay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 7 September 2020

Fairly new hotel in one of the oldest neighbourhoods of Busan, apparently to bring new life there. Great views over the port and several bridges, especially spectacular at night from the roof-top terrace.
Unfortunately, terrace can only be visited when consuming drink from the bar. And the bar is extremely expensive, even for coffee or local beer.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
4  Thank Dieter F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 May 2020

It was very neat and has a wonderful view of ocean.
The package price on its hompage was reasonable
Price.
two welcome drink and breakfast couple was included.
I definitly come again for my next my vacation.

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank boyoungh453
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 March 2020

Probably the best views of Busan from any hotel in the region. Excellent hotel, great location with stunning views (harbour side). Lotte department store is just across the bridge, so is Busan Tower, and one of the biggest markets in Busan.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Taiwan_Jiayou
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 February 2020

This hotel provides amazing views and it is a very new and comfortable hotel. It was actually better then we expected - very clean, lovely surroundings and the staff were just so professional . The service was Ana I g and so were the restaurants and bars.

I want to commend Ann the manager of the 3rd floor buffet restaurant! She was so professional and provided real customised service during a storm ! We had only 40
minutes for lunch till closing time and yet she ensured we had all we needed. Her team were friendly and accommodating - a great leader !

We enjoyed our stay in Busan, everyone is so friendly but this hotel really provides great views comfort, elegance at a great price ! Plus the service from the chamber maids , restaurant staff to the reception staff were impeccable! Even the convenience store located on the premise had great staff!

Epitome of great service. Thank you for making our stay so enjoyable!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Baileybry
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews