We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$60
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Expedia.com
$67
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/12/22
Agoda.com
$54
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/12/22
Priceline$72
Hotels.com$67
Travelocity$67
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
12
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 12 February 2020 via mobile

Overall we are happy to stay here, clean and friendly service. However the design of the bathroom can be improve. Basin is too big and result in mirror too far away. Toilet and shower side by side and no partition, thus once anyone bath, it will wet the toilet.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank PeTeRpAnEbLaCkPiG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 December 2019 via mobile

Stayed in a Deluxe Double with city view for 2 nights. The room is very spacious and clean, with just enough creature comforts. Breakfast has limited selections but quite delicious. Splendid views of the city and sea from the rooftop bar + excellent service from the hotel staff at all times. The hotel is located within 5 mins walk from Jalgachi station and in the midst of countless shopping and food options. I have no problems recommending this hotel if you are looking to stay at the Jalgachi / Nampo area. Cheers!

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank MidLifeCrisisSG
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 September 2019 via mobile

This hotel is in a great location with many markets, restaurants and shops near by. The room was really nice, comfortable bed and very clean. All of the employees I encountered were very friendly. Easy access to the metro via the Jagalichi station.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank AliMM4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 August 2019 via mobile

wifi 5/5
it’s new hotel. wonderful wifi here.

room 5/5
very new hotel and super clean

staff 5/5
nice staffs made me comfortable

location 5/5
in kukje market. easy to access to night market

environment 5/5
kkangttong market, gamcheon villages

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank eddyphdhong
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile


My husband and i stayed at hound premier hotel nampo from 11 to 14 may 2019. This is our first trip to Busan.

On 12 may 2019, we visited the rooftop garden of the hotel and unfortunately, we drop our wallet at the garden! In our frantic search, we called the front desk to ask if any kind soul had found it.

It turns out that the hotel staff Mr Lee Sang Hyeop Lucas had picked up our wallet! We had our driver license, cards and close to 300 usd worth of cash. It was all intact. I want to commend Mr Lee Sang Hyeop Lucas for his honesty and integrity and for ensuring that the wallet was returned the rightful owner.  The hotel is very lucky to have a staff like him.

No words can express our gratitude towards  Lucas as he gave us a very good impression of busan and busan's citizens.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 280seahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews