We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$52
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/23
Agoda.com
$47
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/02/23
Priceline$62
Hotels.com$51
Travelocity$51
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
12
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
6
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2019 via mobile


My husband and i stayed at hound premier hotel nampo from 11 to 14 may 2019. This is our first trip to Busan.

On 12 may 2019, we visited the rooftop garden of the hotel and unfortunately, we drop our wallet at the garden! In our frantic search, we called the front desk to ask if any kind soul had found it.

It turns out that the hotel staff Mr Lee Sang Hyeop Lucas had picked up our wallet! We had our driver license, cards and close to 300 usd worth of cash. It was all intact. I want to commend Mr Lee Sang Hyeop Lucas for his honesty and integrity and for ensuring that the wallet was returned the rightful owner.  The hotel is very lucky to have a staff like him.

No words can express our gratitude towards  Lucas as he gave us a very good impression of busan and busan's citizens.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank 280seahl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 May 2019

Super love this hotel, clean and new, with a fantastic location. Cabbing and even taking the bus from this location is a breeze, definitely highly recommended for those who go Busan as it is convenient to wherever you want to go, or if you just want to walk around the area it is perfect. It was also walking distance to the eating and shopping street, one of my best hotel bookings when I'm in Busan!

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank starfishstory
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 6 April 2019

- I got a double room. Big room by Asian standard. Big shower and a bath tube big enough for 2 persons (Asian size).
- Looking clean and sharp from the main road. Back door goes to an alley with some clubs but I feel safe.
- 10-min walk from Bupyeong Kkangtong Market, Gujke Market and Jalgalchi Fish Market.
- 5-min walk from Jalgalchi metro station exit 3.
- 15-min walk to the starting point of the Busan Gamcheon Culture Village.
- Surrounded by hundreds of great restaurants, street food stalls. Right next to a convenient store.
- Friendly helpful staff. Some speak better English than the others.
- Staff could order fried chicken delivery with 2000won service charge. Good stuff.
- I paid 13500won for a taxi ride to the airport and it only took 25 mins.

Room tip: A bit of sea view from higher floors, mine was on 12/F.
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank Sam W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 March 2019 via mobile

This hotel is located in Nampo, lots of restaurants , shops and markets near by. Bus 1003 stop to Gijang market is just 1min walk, airport limo bus stops opposite side of the hotel, very convenient for travelers. There are karaokes in this area but i didn’t hear any noise from my room.

Date of stay: March 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank tina690115509
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile

The hotel is in nearly central Nampo, 5 minutes walk to nearest underground station. The shopping street is just around the corner, and many many restaurants nearby. Yet, the hotel is quiet as it is at corner at the end of the shopping street. It is near to several popular markets, including the fish market.

The hotel is new and built just one year. I recommend to pay slightly more for the deluxe room, and it is 30 m. square. The room is clean, modern(even with Japanese style automatic toilet ).

The most important is the service of the staff, who are very helpful no matter what we request, such as helping us to reserve table, writing address to taxi driver, showing direction. Thanks to the lovely lady, Swan.

For its price and quality, I definitely recommend it to people who visit Busan.

One to remind: many taxi driver did not know the hotel and coud not find the hotel even I show them the hotel namecard. So we told them the metro station name.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 922Alexis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews