We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$79
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
$71
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Agoda.com
$59
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/12/22
Expedia.com$69
Hotels.com$69
Trip.com$78
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
233
55
10
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
233
55
10
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews double room nice hotel floor taxis market desk
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 25 October 2019 via mobile

A clean modern hotel, wifi great close to the station with effective cleaning of rooms. Shower facilities are not ideal, the shower is hot but water goes everywhere - like a waterfall. TV however has no English channels barring one, disappointing to go abroad and not be able to watch the impartial BBC World Service.

Date of stay: October 2019
Thank sbrighton1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ASTIHOTELB, 제너럴 매니저 at Asti Hotel Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greeting from Asti Hotel Busan.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience with us.

All of us at Asti are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us.
We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for your kind comment and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Changhyun Chun
General Manager
Asti Hotel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2019

The hotel is located about 2 minutes walk from the train station, it is modern and the rooms are big and in good condition.
We booked a double room and but when we checked-in we got a twin room instead, after realizing the mistake we got upgraded to a sea-view room which had a very nice view towards the bay and the bridge, a magnificent view a night time.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RS012
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ASTIHOTELB, 제너럴 매니저 at Asti Hotel Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greeting from Asti Hotel Busan.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience with us.

All of us at Asti are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us.
We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for your kind comment and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Changhyun Chun
General Manager
Asti Hotel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2019 via mobile

Stayed here for 2nights, very new as apparently only opened for a year or so.

There's a bar on top floor which is reasonably priced.

We didn't have breakfast as it was quite expensive, we had it in the Paris Baguette in Busan station which came to a fraction of the cost.

The room was pretty large despite the cost.

One downfall is it had terrible "Primium Teabag Coffee". Not very premium to drink coffee out of a teabag, or to mispell it...Haha.

Otherwise, everything we can hope for!

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank hawoona
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ASTIHOTELB, 제너럴 매니저 at Asti Hotel Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 29 October 2019

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greeting from Asti Hotel Busan.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience with us.

All of us at Asti are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us.
We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for your kind comment and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Changhyun Chun
General Manager
Asti Hotel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

We stayed one night in October.

The hotel is very easy to find, walk out of Busan train station, turn right and head to towards the taxi stands and it is right in front of you. About a two minute walk if you’re slow :))

The staff were very helpful and pleasant to deal with. We had a problem with our train booking back to Seoul and so had a spare hour to fill in and even though we had checked out we remained in the hotel foyer for that time and used the wifi. It was very helpful for us and very kind of the hotel staff.

The hotel is brand new, the room was small but spotlessly clean. Beds were comfortable and pillows soft. We had a view looking out over the city, lovely after dark to see the lights. Room was very quiet, no noise at all from the busy railway station next door.
The room layout is a bit weird. The hand basin is in the room, next to the bed. This is a bit awkward if you are trying to shower in the morning. You brush your teeth / shave in the bedroom (in front of everyone else in the room) then go into the bathroom to shower or use the toilet the back out to wash your hands. Also means there is no where to put your toilet bag, clothes etc when using the shower. The hotel call the basin a makeup station but the lighting is dreadful so not sure how successful that is. Also quite annoying at night if one person wakes up to go to the toilet, they then have to wash their hands in the dark or turn on the bedroom lights.
The hotel has a rooftop bar and Mexican restaurant which is well worth visiting in the evening. Great views of the light show on the Gwangan Bridge while you enjoy a glass of wine or cold beer.

Location is great as it’s easy to jump on the Metro to go anywhere you want. We took a taxi from the Hotel to Gamcheon Culture Village, it was only 7,000 Won. We ate at a Chinese Dumpling restaurant (amazing) in the ‘Texas Street’ area which is across the road from the station and full of restaurants. There was a lot of activity going on at the station, a concert at one point. It was great to have it all on our doorstep and a very safe area to walk around in after dark.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LeighJ671
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ASTIHOTELB, 제너럴 매니저 at Asti Hotel Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greeting from Asti Hotel Busan.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience with us.

All of us at Asti are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us.
We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for your kind comment and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Changhyun Chun
General Manager
Asti Hotel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2019

We stayed 2 nights at the hotel and we are pleased with the good accessibility due to its location.
The Metro is nearby and we were able to use public transport to go to our destinations.
We definitely will choose the same hotel the next time we visit Busan.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank VLim6115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
ASTIHOTELB, 제너럴 매니저 at Asti Hotel Busan Station, responded to this reviewResponded 11 October 2019

Dear valued guest,

Warmest greeting from Asti Hotel Busan.

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your experience with us.

All of us at Asti are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable and comfortable stay with us.
We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for your kind comment and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Sincerely,

Changhyun Chun
General Manager
Asti Hotel Busan

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews