We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$50
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Booking.com
$35
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/12/22
Vio.com
$29
View deal
Expedia.com$48
Agoda.com$30
Trip.com$52
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
5
6
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
5
6
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2019

Location was good. A short taxi ride from Busan Station KTX.

Around the hotel, there is:
- subway station nearby
- Lotte Department store
- Money changers
- Shopping street
- Restaurants
- Convenience stores

Rooms had modern bathroom amenities. Toilets were separate from the showers.

We booked several rooms - Which i believe were deluxe twin rooms. No problem fitting four people but there would be a problem fitting four medium/large suitcases are these isnt enough space for large suitcases.

Only thing I didnt like were the bed mattresses felt a little too hard for my liking.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank acibanez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 April 2018

The rooms were big enough and the location was great. We didn't have breakfast there, but the place is surrounded by coffee shops and places for breakfast. We went during the cold, and the rooms were warm enough. They had shut the air-con completely, so if it got too hot, we used to open the window. As for the bathroom, the pot area and shower area were separate, but privacy was poor, they were separated by glass. The privacy between the room and bathroom is also poor, unless it doesn't matter. Overall, the hotel was good. If I go to Busan again, will definitely stay there. The best thing about the hotel was the location.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank devanshibansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 22 March 2018 via mobile

The room for 4 people is relatively small, with a one-person walkway between the bed and TV. And there was not enough space to open up all 4 luggages, and we had to rearrange the furniture to be able to do so. The location is relatively good, with easy access to a few bus stops that could get us to where we wanted to.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank vivianyay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 17 February 2018

This is a difficult hotel to review since it has such strong good and weak points. To start with the good;
- Fantastic location! Steps away from metro line 1, Gukje Market, Jagalchi Market, Book Alley, BIF shopping district etc etc. The hotel is on a quiet side street, right across from a small police station so very safe.
- Lovely new and clean hotel, nice staff and beautiful rooms
- Comfortable down duvets

The bad;
- These must have been the hardest mattresses I have ever slept on. Absolutely no give, even for my husband who is a big guy. The same went for the bed in our travel companions room
- High tech light, where all lamps are controlled by a non-intuitive display on the wall. No matter ho hard we tried we could not get the lights to stay on in the toilet/shower, they turned themselves off before we were finished. The strong lamp by the door, on the other hand, was controlled by a sensor and turned itself on whenever you moved close to the bathroom. Not very practical when one guest wants to go to the bathroom at night without lighting up the room.
Would we stay there again? The lights were forgivable but the uncomfortable beds are a dealbreaker.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ingrid O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 10 January 2018

入住非常容易,打掃人員也很親切。大門前有幾節階梯但有緩速的升降機可用。裝修還算新,裝修細節也比一般急就章的飯店好,睡起來也舒服,插頭夠多、吹風機馬力強大適合長髮女生!但洗手檯的燈會自動關掉,一直要去重開,淋浴間的燈也一直不亮,水會通通沖到外面變積水,第二天將蓮蓬頭轉向才解決。第二天續住沒有補到沐浴乳,提供的杯子之前使用的沒洗掉。以飯店的價位算是划算。
easy check in. it's between two subway stations, but we used to get there via exit no. 7 of Nampo. cozy and hair dryer's awesome. the lights at shower room and above the basin didn't work well. would visit again for its price & location.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RosaTsao
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews